Total users: 41,750,395 Online users: 150,495
Clarissa, 30

Offline, last seen Sat, 24 Sep 2022 06:10:56

About Me

Horse racing is my passion and the field I choose to work in. I am pretty heavily tattooed but can hide most of them with a business suit. I am an accomplished classical/jazz pianist, horsewoman, and my children are my Pitbull, Chihuahua, and my horse. Both of my parents were pilots and race car drivers so I know how to fly and drive. I dress rockabilly/cowgirl/professional, love hot rods and motorcycles. (I used to have a '77 HD Shovelhead, and currently have a '57 Mercury Turnpike Cruiser.) Most people who know me would say I have the worst luck of anyone they've ever met...I would have to agree, but I also know that I have had more life experience than most...no one night stands or serious relationships. Also, I firmly believe in the 2nd Amendment so if you're anti-gun we probably won't get along. If you don't like my dogs or my horse, I won't like you. And if you can't spell, please don't bother writing me. The beach...if there were one here.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Kathleen

    Offline

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    I work a lot. When I'm not working, I'm working out or with my dog or friends/family. I love being active... In the summer I'm always outside; usually on a boat and/or fishing.In the winter, I love snowboarding and being in the mountains.Also.. I don't do NJ or Philly. Why? Because I'm all country. Born in TX and yes I'm a Cowboys fan. Escaping reality

  • Caroline

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    I want someone who can handle my life that is already in motion! I like to stay busy and not waste my days, life is too short! I save my nights for cuddling, resting, and catching up on movies/TV!I love the outdoors! My favorite season is fall and my least favorite is summer! Even though I hate summer I still try to get outdoors as much as I can! I don't mind being a home body! I love to laugh and don't mind making a fool of myself! I like surprises! I also like to try new things! I'm open to discuss options for first dates! My only rule is, no movies on the first date!

  • Briana

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    I\'m a person with many interests in movies, music and arts. I love watching visiting events. I would like to meet someone who actually sees me. Not someone who judges a book by its cover.

Follow Us: