Total users: 39,783,992 Online users: 143,384
Jennie, 29

Offline, last seen Sun, 22 May 2022 23:43:35

About Me

I have never been on a dating website before so I'm just seeing what it's all about. I am a surgical coordinator for a very large urology practice. I come from a large tight family and they mean everything me. I enjoy going out to dinner, traveling, red wine, camping, camp fires, warm weather, the beach, rainy sundays, and hanging with my close friends. I enjoy all kinds of music but mostly classic rock and country. I have good morals and values so I would expect the same in return.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Leola

    Online

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    This is all new to me. Just looking for someone I can laugh and be goofy with. I'm not a material girl I enjoy trying new things yet am content with just sitting at home and watching a movie.

  • Angel

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    Hi I'm Lizz .. I'm 26 yr old ..... born in raised in Orange County....... I'm looking for a serious relationship.. if there's anything else you like to know about me feel free to ask.. thank you have a great day.. I don't know I have not been on the first day in a very long time..

  • Casey

    Offline

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    I see myself as someone who is active, easygoing, intelligent, and who enjoys trying new things. I also take the time to slow down and enjoy the everyday simple moments. I am looking to meet someone who understands that it is those moments that build a relationship. I enjoy good food, good conversation, and good wine. I am interested in a plain vanilla relationship, one with very little drama, with someone I can respect and share my time with. I also have a toddler who is the coolest and best little boy in the world and much of my time is spent on the playground making him laugh.

Follow Us: