Total users: 40,401,687 Online users: 145,453
Julia, 28

Offline, last seen Thu, 30 Jun 2022 22:36:09

About Me

Im not really sure what to say. I kno what I dont want n thats a person who will not b honest wit me n doesnt have a job..Im me all of the time n most of the time i say things i probably shouldnt say but i never think before i speak what is said is said its hard to find someone who can handle that about me.. Im looking to find my old man on here if u dont kno what i mean by that chances are your not what im looking for. Im old fashion in a lot of ways. I like to leave that up to the guy for the first date interesting to c what guys can come up with lol.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'8"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Martina

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    I usually stay at home and hang out with my daughter and friends. When I do go out, I like to play pool and have a few drinks. I enjoy going to the movies and out to eat. I like all kinds of music except for rap. Going out to dinner and having a few drinks sounds like a good first date. Somewhere that we can talk and get to know each other. A perfect date would be when everything has been planned. Just tell me if I should dress up or wear something casual and surprise me.

  • Marla

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    I snowboard, snowmobile, moto, mountain bike... camping, fishing. Basically anything outdoors I'm into, the further into the back country the better. Especially if it involved rippin around on something with an engine.I'm a single parent to a 6 year old boy. Born and raised BC girl. Love cooking (and good at it).I'm not a huge city girl... grew up in the country side. I am very level headed and solution oriented... more so than most people.The words I swear by...- Adrenaline creates my character and Music feeds my soul -

  • Coolchristian

    Online

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    I am a Christian with standard and morals. I am close to my family and friends. I have a cat named Sugar I like to get on social media,listen to music,take pictures and sometimes write. I don't drink,rarely cuss,and don't smoke. I am looking for a similar Christian guy who is sweet,honest, and caring.

Follow Us: