Total users: 39,815,629 Online users: 143,372
Bridgette, 27

Offline, last seen Tue, 24 May 2022 22:38:47

About Me

Beauty gets attention. Personality captures the heart. I'm deep at times. I like someone who can roll with all of the aspects of my personality. I believe that I'm a balanced yet intense and passionate person. I am ambitious and driven in my career but I also know when to stop, take a break and go have some fun. I am an extremely loyal person and looking for someone who is similar. I think a lot of good people are single due to other peoples deceit or non-clarity of intentions from the beginning. I will not tolerate disrespect. Honesty is key. I'm looking for someone consistent, a good communicator, someone who is genuine.And I am clearly not looking for someone who spends numerous amounts of time in a bar or a frat boy which is what that really measures up to. (:

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Supernova

    Offline

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-43

    ***

  • Gilda

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    I have done lots of traveling and my most recent trip was through Europe this past summer, ending up in Croatia for my best friend's wedding. I love trying new restaurants and pubs – anywhere with a great whiskey sour is a good bet. Exploring neighbourhoods, local markets and the natural beauty of the island is something I'm looking forward to. I love to go out and see what's happening around town, but sometimes my inner homebody wins and I'm happy curling up at home with a glass of wine and a good movie to watch.Guys with a curious nature who love what they do in life catch my eye.

  • Vicki

    Offline

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    I work in social services helping 8 people problem solve, make decisions, and manage their social lives, finances, and medical care along with their social workers and other people close to them. I have a good position in a smart company that I have been with for 2.5 years. Beside my own case load, I have a side responsibility of auditing my coworkers financial management for whom they serve. I love seeing happy people doing what they want. The following four things make me unique: I played clarinet for 6 years, I have naturally curly hair, my parents have been together since they were ***, and I was #13 in my HS graduating class out of 100.I would like my man to have everything under control. I will be the light of your life inserting beauty, humor, and *** they belong :) I use manners and am respectful but decisive. I also like to sit around and make wisecracks :) I am open to guys who are reassuring and well spoken about many topics of conversation. I want someone who will tell me everything will be fine. I am confident, but I am also aware of all of life's adversities. I would like a guy who is down to earth but still has opinions. I don't do the bad boy thing, sorry to whom that applies. I'm also not into military/army guys or wannabe rappers or models :) Another turn off for me is when you do not smile in your pictures. What would make me talk to someone who is not happy?! I like people, making connections, and a lot of interaction :) so please write if you think we'll get along. I like messaging, texting, talking on the phone, I love it all :) OK enough about me :) Dinner, drinks, or whatever you decide. I do believe the man has to court the woman for a while before we get serious.

Follow Us: