Total users: 39,758,832 Online users: 142,883
Carla, 27

Offline, last seen Sat, 21 May 2022 06:33:36

About Me

I like keep life simple. I mostly enjoy riding my harley, go to the movies or nice romantic walks to the beach. My partner should be one who enjoys similar things. Life should be fun and no drama.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'8"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Cheri

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    I\'m a family oriented person, but I love going out and experiencing joys of life. Someone that I’m attracted to, who can keep me laughing, and who can hold an intelligent conversation.

  • Rita

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    ** so if that is what ur looking for do not bother writing me on hereWHAT MMR IS mild intellectual disability (IQ 50–***may not be obvious, and may not be identified until children begin school.[7] Even when poor academic performance is recognized, it may take expert assessment to distinguish mild intellectual disability from learning disability or emotional/behavioral disorders. People with mild intellectual disability are capable of learning reading and mathematics skills to approximately the level of a typical child aged nine to twelve.[7] They can learn self-care and practical skills, such as cooking or using the local mass transit system.[7] As individuals with intellectual disability reach adulthood, many learn to live independently and maintain gainful employment. THIS WAY PEOPLE DON'T ASK ME WHAT IT MEANS i am just like anyone ells just takes me time i have lived on my own before i know how too cook and dress my self i am pretty open too anything i am laid back

  • Angel

    Online

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    Hi I'm Lizz .. I'm 26 yr old ..... born in raised in Orange County....... I'm looking for a serious relationship.. if there's anything else you like to know about me feel free to ask.. thank you have a great day.. I don't know I have not been on the first day in a very long time..

Follow Us: