Total users: 39,845,313 Online users: 143,713
Jocelyn, 36

Offline, last seen Thu, 26 May 2022 16:34:50

About Me

*************** UPDATE************************Yes i have pretty much given up on this site...i look at it from time to time and it reminds me why i prefer to have my high standards...because there are a lot of DOUCHTARDS on here. I am not so stuck on myself that I will not give someone an opportunity...but please...this site is full of lying men who are just looking for a fling to cheat on their wife. Or someone who has a totally warped self perception that is no way near reality.I say active for see those who say the whole *** just by contacting has only looked at my pictures and not read a word that I wrote.I hope that those of you are actually real people, looking for a real person, to have a real relationship with, find that person...but I doubt you will find it here.As for me...I will stick with the only type of fishing that brings me true happiness...the fishing in the beautiful WV waters near my home....**********************************************************OK I am re-writing this whole portion…if you do not read this then do not contact me…I am not trying to sound superficial…I know I am not the best looking woman in the world but I do have a few standards in a man…that are not flexible…I’m not racist but here they go.1-I am not attracted to black men…so please don’t waste your time messaging me.2-I am fit…I expect the same…if you have bigger boobs than me or a gut do not bother messaging me3-I am 5’8”……I prefer taller…just saying4-I do not do drugs if you do don’t contact me5-I am successful with a job…if you are not…don’t bother messaging me6-I am fairly smart…I have to have someone I can actually carry on a conversation with.7-If you are still reading and have not been disqualified yet you may have a chance…8-My two boys are number 1 in my life…any man will be number 2 until they both are grown.9-I am a tomboy at heart…I love the outdoors, fishing, 4wheeling, and getting dirty…but I do enjoy my girly dressing up for a night on the town moments…if you use more hair products than me…it will never work.10-Bald is not beautiful to me…sorry….i may make an exception if you are bald and fit...but bald and old won't work*************UPDATE*********************I was told this is horribly superficial...well so be it...I refuse to settle for anything. I know what i want...i know what i DON'T want...There has to be physical attraction...anyone who says otherwise is full of it. P.S. I am not into old dudes...sorry guys but if you are over 50 you do NOT have a chance.If you are still interested feel free to message me…but I’m pretty close to giving up on this site… I think the greatest first date would be a nice dinner and going fishing or some other outdoor activity. I like the movies but if nothing goods playing its a waste of time and you can't talk to get to know someone.I am not big on the bar scene. I would rather have a big fire outside and stand around and goof off while drinking. I do like to go to the bar every now and then to laugh at the crazy drunks.


  • Looking for


  • Relationship


  • Have kids


  • Wants kids


  • Ethnicity


  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type


  • Height


  • Eye color


  • Smoke


  • Drink

    Yes, socially


stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Jennifer


    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-45

    Hi! My name is Jennifer. I am woman from Sparks, Nevada, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Mia


    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    I am not really sure about these dating sites but maybe this will make a believer out of me. It's hard to decribe myself in a few words but I'll try. First, I am the mother of two boys, ages 13 and 15 and they mean the world to me. I am a low-maintenance, affectionate, country girl who loves God, my family, and my friends. I love my jeans and boots but I can also fit in at a classy restaurant in a nice dress and high-heals. My friends think I have a good sense of humor and I can get a little crazy sometime... but what would life be like if we couldn't have fun? I enjoy music (mostly country), dancing, horseback riding, fishing, concerts, bon fires, outdoor activities, and hanging out with my kids and close friends. I am looking for a good down-to-earth guy that I can have fun with, laugh with, and enjoy life with. He should be an honest man with a great personality that shares common interest. He should be able to break loose and have fun but still be mature enough to know what he wants in life. Someone who likes kids, doesn't play mind games, isn't looking for a one night stand, and isn't afraid to get dirty Is that so hard to find???? I sure hope not. I am really ready for something real

  • Karla


    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    Well I am 33 with a 5yr lil girl . Have been on lots of dates but all thinks I am one of the girls that they take home from the bar if I wanted a one nighter I would be at the bar and not on here .. I like to shoot pool, ride 4 wheelers , and watch the game and have a few beers.. I love country music, hard rock..... I HATE RAP!!!!! anything else that you want to know just ask .... NOT TO THE BEDROOM OR BACKSEAT OF YOUR CAR OR TRUCK .....

Follow Us: