Total users: 41,791,872 Online users: 150,164
Merle, 23

Offline, last seen Tue, 27 Sep 2022 00:04:39

About Me

Maybe I should try being a b*tch....seems to work for the rest of girls...Im pretty puzzled by how that works. I love country, Im a country girl, pretty easy going and easy to entertain. I went to college twice, cant say im completely satisfied with my choice but oh well thats life...Its the simple things that matter to me and Im only going to live once, thats my opinion on life and even tho people keep trying to change it, its not going to happen any time soon :) I LOVE skiing 3 I like going out even tho I shouldnt....;) ...thats pretty much all I have for now! I think a first date should be fairly calm, I wouldn't want something too extravageant. I would want to be able to get to know the person.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Amani

    Online

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-28

    Hi! My name is Amani. I am never married other african woman without kids from Camden, New Jersey, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Tommie

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    i am happily taken... i can not figure out how to delete this thing or it would be already. please do not send me *** i will not check them or reply to anyone! thank you .qiuefbjdfaygfjba;aDH;na?oflchvybAdzxcbF>KAcFNH:Aeoufhi8uruidsbvsdcz.B"aeoiHFWE40QUW/laofich;AUgcbG:>aukFCByaefglaecSV :IIAKUi'oaeIFHYASDYUDCFB.Ku:inFCh:auedgvbdshjY.a;DIEJcf"aeozdfi PWudciuafgfw;i

  • Michelle

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I'm a 25 year old single mom of a little boy who's almost two. I find myself looking for the right guy to share my passions of science, metal, and free thinking. My friends say that I'm wacky, zaney, and fun once you get to know me. Upon first meeting, I'm shy and a bit reserved because I protect myself due to past hurtful relationships. I love photography, science, going to concerts and trying to meet y favorite bands. I've met a lot of them. While metal is my passion as far as music is concerned, I grew up playing saxophone in school and love to find the inspiration in music and can appreciate different aspects of all genres regardless of whether or not I like them as a whole. Right now, I am a single mom living in PA, but there aren't many jobs in my field around here and I look to move some day to a place with better job prospects. My only goal in life is to support my son and find the one and only to share everything with. I set myself to high standards and I hope who I meet will do the same for themselves as I will be. I would like a low key environment to get to know someone first and talk to see if we are a match. Maybe a show for a local band. After that, as many loud concerts as we can hit up since that's the kind of person I'm trying to find.

Follow Us: