Total users: 41,800,249 Online users: 150,517
Babygirl, 49

Online

About Me

Small town girl ***

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids

    No, but my partner can have them

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'0"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Tricia

    Online

    Woman. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-56

    Hi! My name is Tricia. I am divorced other caucasian woman with kids from Warren, Ohio, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Lynn

    Offline

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    IF YOUR OnLy LOOKING FOR A HOOK UP KEEP IT MOVING.......I am a single mom of 3 wonderful boys, 2 years ago I lost my soul mate to heart disease and now I am trying to get over it. I love tattoos and I know have 10 and piercings but I am laid back, homebody, I love reality tv and most of all I love my boys. I am just trying to meet new people and I have not been on a date in over 10 years so I have no idea about it. I am however not some hoochy mama who is gonna hook up with you right away so if that is what your after keep it moving please. I like to be respected and I will respect you. Like I said I am a mother of 3 boys and am trying to teach them how to treat a female and I need to bring someone around them who will hopefully be a good role model. If you dont like kids keep it moving. A long walk or dinner or coffee .. Somewhere quiet to talk and get to know one another

  • Marva

    Offline

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    I'm a kinda shy girl, with a super big heart. I love the outdoors, camping, hiking and canoeing. My latest love is golfing :) Though I need a bit more practice, I'll golf anywhere--maybe easy courses first :) I like watching movies and dancing, and I'm a bit of an Oiler's fan (okay, perhaps a bit more that a bit). I enjoy cross country skiing in the winter, and cuddling up with a good book.I'm looking for a balanced guy--someone that will go camping with me, but also cuddle up on an occasional movie night. I own my own home and am searching for someone that is also financially responsible. I appreciate someone who can be serious when he needs to be, but can find humor in the little things.I've never been married and don't have any children, the only explanation is that I never met that special someone. I have a big heart and can certainly find room in my life for you and your lil ones (or big) if you have children already. I look forward to hearing from you. I love the idea of being creative...maybe make sand castles by the river or build a snowman, or if your patient with me, a golf game :) I think the most important thing is that we take some time to get to know each other.

Follow Us: