Total users: 40,408,052 Online users: 145,214
Ashley, 24

Offline, last seen Fri, 01 Jul 2022 06:13:32

About Me

Hello! I never know what to put on here so I'll do my best. I enjoy hanging out with friends and family, going out occasionally, watching movies, going to sporting events, and being lazy around the house. I love to cook and clean.. weird i know but nothing is better than a clean house! I'm really laid back and can have fun doing pretty much anything as long as I'm in good company. I'd love to learn to snowboard this winter so if you know how and are a good teacher, that's definitely a plus! I'm looking for someone who treats everyone with respect and isn't into playing games. I'm not looking for a one night stand. Someone close with their family and has a sense of humor :)

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Nurse-Riss

    Offline

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-30

    Hi! My name is Nurse-Riss. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Idaho Falls, Idaho, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Cleo

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I\'m an absolute funny person with a definite adventurous side. I Love cooking and knitting. Being active is part of who I\'m and I\'m looking to find the same with the person who will be in my life.

  • Carly

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    hello. it seems like there isnt a guy out there who can support himself... im so frustrated. i know i dont deserve to have such a broken heart. i cant seem to find the time for a relationship. i need someone who is as busy as i am.i am very independent and work hard for what i have. i have my own house, 2 cars, 2 dogs, and 5 cats. my animals and parents mean eveything to me. theyre the reason i wake up every day. :D just a movie at your house or mine please. maybe some nachos :)

Follow Us: