Total users: 41,080,120 Online users: 148,111
Robin, 25

Offline, last seen Fri, 12 Aug 2022 14:28:26

About Me

I'm not too great at coming up with things to talk about or to say about myself, I am pretty open though and will answer just about anything you want to ask. I'm here because I'm looking for someone to connect with and become a companion. I like a guy with a good sarcastic sense of humor and confident personality, but not a**** There seems to be a very fine line between the two and I've managed to find a lot of the****. I'm also hoping to meet someone who is active and can maybe be a workout partner or likes to get out and be active. I used to be in amazing shape but have fallen off the bandwagon over the last couple years and I want to get back to my prime :) don't bother trying to sext or get pics, not gonna happen. I love food, can't go wrong with dinner :)

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'3"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Trailrunner

    Online

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-41

    Hi! My name is Trailrunner. I am never married lds caucasian woman without kids from Idaho Falls, Idaho, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Rene

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I like going to concert and doing pretty much anything outdoors. Im very spontaneous. I want to graduate college and travel possibly open up a business. If you want to know anything else just ask Something new and exciting but if you cant think of anything then a night on the town is fine.

  • Gena

    Online

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    Hi, I'm Deanna. I am a motivated young professional who likes to have fun and be adventurous. I work as a project manager in the financial industry and take a lot of pride in my work. In my spare time, I hang out with my friends, family, and puppy! I help with an local animal rescue so I usually have a foster dog living with me! I like to stay active and spend time trying new restaurants or activities. I like watching/playing sports, cooking- when I have the time, and I love movies!

Follow Us: