Total users: 39,774,816 Online users: 143,415
Paulette, 23

Offline, last seen Sun, 22 May 2022 07:47:05

About Me

Everyone seems to be looking for someone to go home with.. Im just looking for someone worth waking up to. I believe that laughter is the cure for everything. You wont make it through life if you take it too seriously. I try to balance my life, work hard and play hard and keep a positive attitude when sh*t hits the fan. I believe that life is 10% what happens to you and 90% how you react to it. I am Independent and driven. I just graduated nursing school, and working on my bachelors degree. I am also in the Air National Guard. I love to work out and stay busy.I love camping, bonfires, night clubs, but sometimes being a home body, snuggled up on the couch drinking wine and watching movies. I think a relationship should be a partnership not an ownership. I want someone who will help in the kitchen, not come home and expect dinner on the table. Someone who values family, friends, good food, good drinks, and good times.*Please dont even think about messaging me if you are looking for a one night stand, want to talk about sex/blow jobs, or etc.. move on to the next one because I am not on here for a random hook up.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Rae

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    If I'm being completely honest, medical school takes up a lot of my life and while I don't have trouble meeting guys, there are certain attributes I'm looking for so I thought I would check this out. I'm a believer in "letting things happen" so I am not completely sold on this whole thing but I'm giving it a shot.I would describe myself as a confident person, and one who is pretty easy to get along with. I can be kind of reserved at first but once I open up I'm extremely talkative and have no problems bringing up what's on my mind. I like confident, motivated men who set goals and strive to reach them.I do my own thing and have my own style, fashion is my creative outlet. I love sports, especially football, baseball, and hockey. I am looking for someone I can share my passion for sports/activities with.I am extremely independent and I tend to be a perfectionist. I think I have a good sense of humor and tend to find very dry subtle humor hilarious. I think my family is hilarious and am often in tears laughing with them. I'm not afraid to poke fun at myself if warranted either.I am very close to my family and chose my career path carefully in order to ensure that I will have time for a family of my own when the time comes. If you're wondering how a surgeon will have family time, you will find out when you know more about me.I have had questions as to if this is a real profile. If I see potential I will give you my ***/Facebook handle. If I'm interested, I will message you initially or reply if you message me. It's that simple. Something casual where we can talk and get to know each other! I love trying new restaurants downtown so maybe start there.

  • Pamela

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I\'m a fun and outgoing person who loves adventure and going to new places. I also love to watch movies. I grew up going camping my whole life. Want to meet advantageous partner who likes active recreation.

  • Patsy

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    I am an easy going person with an outgoing personality. I am very family oriented and caring. I have a two year old daughter who lives with me full time. I love going out for walks, and trying new things. I have a quiet lifestyle and also love staying in. Looking for someone who is caring, respectful and ready to settle down, someone who is ambitious and headstrong who shares the same values.

Follow Us: