Total users: 41,138,672 Online users: 147,844
Jerri, 24

Offline, last seen Tue, 16 Aug 2022 12:16:16

About Me

I'm Colleen Let me just start by telling you what I'm not into so that we can prevent wasting each others time..Gangster and or thugs. I'm NOT interested..Any one that smokes weed or does any other type of drug. DO NOT MESSAGE ME. I am ***percent drug free and will only associate with like minded individuals. .Men that feel its acceptable to wear pants tighter then my own..Anyone who's profile reads "casual dating/no commitment, "wants to date but nothing serious" "hang out" or "friends." .Younger men. If you are not at least my age I'm NOT interested. I actually prefer older men..Overweight men. I'm sorry, I'm not trying to be rude, just honest. If you would consider yourself to be obese I'm NOT interested..If you don't have a picture or you are wearing sunglasses or any other accessory that hides your face in every picture DO NOT message me. I won't respond. My pictures depict me accurately, as should yours.This year so far has been a huge time of change for me and I think it's only right to update this to reflect those changes. In January my son's father passed away at the early age of 26. Although we had been broken up for some time he will always hold a special place in my heart and my son and I miss him dearly. On Easter my mom passed after a long battle with leukemia. She was the strongest, most courageous and upbeat women I've ever met. Even through all her struggles she was there to lend an ear or a smile to anyone in need. She truly was and still is my idol. If I become half the woman she was I'll be satisfied. She left behind my 6 year old brother who I love as though he were my own. With all the things that I've been through since the start of this year I've also had an overwhelming amount of love and support which I am grateful for everyday. The world is such s beautiful place, filled with so many amazing people and I'm lucky enough to know a handful of them! I guess all I really want now is someone who brings out the best in me and makes me laugh! That's a big deal for me, humor is key. If you can make me laugh you can make me do most anything.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'0"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Trailrunner

    Offline

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-41

    Hi! My name is Trailrunner. I am never married lds caucasian woman without kids from Idaho Falls, Idaho, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Lorraine

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    Just thought I would try this out.... not really sure what to expect. I am a Canadian girl looking for an American boy.% Whether it be with family, friends, dating or for work.....the short distant has never been a barrier for me. I am a fun loving girl who is full of life and energy .... almost all the time.I love experiencing new things... looking for someone to share my adventurous side with. I am hardworking and absolutely love what I do. Although my career keeps me busy I still find time to spend with my friends and family as they mean the world to me. I am a huge sports fanatic and welcome a friendly rivalry any day. I am most definitely looking to settle down but would love to find someone who still embraces their inner child and knows how to let loose. Some of my favourite things are- hockey, traveling, good wine, cooking, animals and the outdoors. I like to keep healthy and active. Fitness is a great escape as I workout and run regularly. My friends would describe me as outgoing, positive, nurturing, creative and talkative.... although I am also a very good listener ;) I enjoy going out and getting dressed up but am just as content lounging around and enjoying a good glass of wine. Looking for someone to go to tigers games with, take weekend road trips, make magic in the kitchen and fulfill my bucket list of crazy ideas. Although I do not consider myself needy in terms of dating, I have found that being online is sort of the 'norm' now as it allows you to meet people you may not otherwise have the chance to meet.

  • Casey

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I love to go on adventures hike.. experience wild life...I am going to school for masters in criminal justice. I am very out going. . And love Country music Going out to a nice restaurant to dinner then going on a nice walk down town to get to know eachother a little more.

Follow Us: