Total users: 40,395,625 Online users: 145,582
Benita, 25

Offline, last seen Thu, 30 Jun 2022 16:28:53

About Me

I'm out to meet new People. Seeing What's Out There.I am starting on a new path in life. Walking away from what put me down, and now i'm growing stronger within myself and am enjoying life a lot more now.I'm here to just meet friends for now, unless we really click. I like people who can make me laugh in life and can have fun. "No one can change the person I am, and was put on earth to be."I'm kindhearted and fun. I make people laugh and I know i'm not that funny.Yes...I know my eyes are my greatest feature. I want to keep it that way. Lol! I love my eyes. They show the beauty of my soul to the world, when they may not see my beauty through the outside.I like to paint, dance, party, and just enjoy living life. I also play violin and cello.I am a fitness buff now and love to eat and think healthy; Lifting weights and working out...It is a change for The Better.I deliver pizza during the day and go out with friends, drink a little and dance at night.I plan on going back to college for Radiography and/or nutrition. I may even include being a personal trainer in the mix. LOL I want to walk around and talk. Get to know my date and let them know about me. I am 100% honest to tell them how I feel and share my interest in them further.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Separated

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Princessbish

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-31

    Hi! My name is Princessbish. I am never married lds mixed woman without kids from Idaho Falls, Idaho, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Babyyblueeeyez

    Online

    Woman. 45 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-49

    Hi! My name is Babyyblueeeyez. I am single other caucasian woman with kids from Idaho Falls, Idaho, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Lily

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    Love sports (play/coach basketball), play volleyball (beach and indoors) play softball/baseball, enjoy being outdoors. like going out with my friends. Listen to mainly country. In school to be a physical therapist. I'm a huge goofball =)*Please know the difference between your and you're

Follow Us: