Total users: 39,802,658 Online users: 143,488
Angelique, 53

Online

About Me

The biggest thing on me is my heart. It\'s been broken a few times and there\'s room in it for you. My perfect mate is attractive, well-groomed and physically fit. Education and money are a plus.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Juanita

    Offline

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 49-59

    I am a woman who appreciates the simple things and know it's the little things that mean the most in life. I am not complicated nor do I like complications. I like to be happy and enjoy surrounding myself around kind, loving, good people. I am looking for that special someone to share time with and enjoy the everyday activities. I enjoy spending time outside, on the water, festivals, grilling, etc. Anything can be enjoyed when you are sharing that experience with your loved one. I am caring, kind, loving and full of compassion. My friends can always come to me for trust and understanding. I enjoy listening to all types of music, just depends on the mood and surroundings. A simple, casual first date to see if there is an interest for the next.

  • Erna

    Online

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 50-60

    I'm strong and independent but that doesn't mean I don't enjoy being taken care of by any means. I work very hard as well as a lot of hours and I am still working toward my career goals. Never say never! Enjoy the outdoors, hiking, camping, lakes, rivers (kayaking), like the beach but not a big salt water fan, love muscle cars and enjoy going to car shows. I think I am a good cook and so say my kids and I love to bake especially around the holidays. I am a very dedicated friend and will do what ever I can to help when someone is in need. I have a big heart and open it probably too often but Life makes tattoos on our souls now doesn't it. I am 100% no games, and I'm not looking for anything less.

  • Keisha

    Offline

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 49-59

    Message me and I will answer your questions. I can tell you that I am an artist. I am funny, and I like to fish and do out door things. I enjoy people and get along well with people. like to sit by a bomb fire,and bbq,I am a good cook but I eat pretty healthy.I dont like to bake I am not very good at cookies.They have the nerve to turn into rock. I take pride in my appearance and like to look good,I am a hard worker and own my own home and car. It feels good not to have payments. I have the same friends that I had since I was a young girl. We are close and trust each other. They mean alot to me.I have more friends I have added along the way.You can never have to many.Dont have any enemies, I dont think I do. I dislike complicating things that are not complicated.I like to keep it simple. I believe in letting people be who they are. I dont have time for snobs.I choose not to be around them, I will and do remove myself from their presence. I like country music and some rock 70s and 80s mostly.I love humor and like to laugh alot. Go fishing, or just hang out.That covers any thing, let me know so I can buy a licence!

Follow Us: