Total users: 40,324,441 Online users: 144,919
Charmaine, 53

Online

About Me

I am friendly, fun, witty, intelligent and love to laugh. Happiness is truly a state of mind and I choose to be happy and to make others around me happy. I am looking for someone who is easy to talk to and can communicate freely. I would like to meet someone who lets me be who I am and doesn't want to change me. I value a good friendship as much as a good relationship and believe that you cannot have one without the other. I value honesty, loyalty and faithfulness and would like to meet someone who feels the same. I am an optimist who loves life and would like to find someone who feels the same way. I have much to be thankful for including my family, son and a good job that provides for my present as well as my future. I am passionate about animals (I have both dogs and cats) and cannot imagine life without them. I love tattoos and have a few...very tasteful and not huge or crazy. If you don't have any, that's okay :) I am independent and not looking for anyone to take care of me, but it would be nice to have someone to share life with. I love to cook and bake and in my spare time you will find me curled up on the couch with a good book or out in the garden. I like to fish, camp, go for long walks with my dogs, dine out, go see a movie, etc. (all the normal stuff). My faith is central to my life and I would hope that it would be important to whoever I meet as well. If any of what I've written appeals to you then get in touch! Coffee or a drink...a short meeting to see if we connect.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'1"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Marion

    Online

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    I'm not sure how this will go. I did have a successful relationship through meetville years ago but I have heard some good and some bad stories from friends currently on here. Just looking for the right match that understands my independence but also can plan a great night or weekend for the 2 of us.

  • Shanna

    Offline

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    I am a really good girl who does not want to play games and wants a man who is at least 5'11. I am very easy to please I want to be treated well and be paid attention to. I am a single mom of 2 and would make a good step parent I love kids I just don't want to have any more. I spend most of my time with kids or working. I've got my life together and am now ready to find a man to share it with. I just moved to mobile with my daughter to be closer to my son who i have on the weekends shes 10 hes 12 they are my pride and joy. So enjoying kids is a must for any guy i date even though we have to be serious before i introduce them to anyone. Going out to dinner talking and really getting to know one another,watching the game, or going to the beach go carts ski doos something active and fun

  • Tasha

    Online

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    I'm the mother of 3 wonderful kids (spoiled brats), but wonderful. When not working most of my free time is spent at dance or a sports activity for one or the other. I like to go for walks on the beach, hikes, shopping (of course), camping, and hanging out with friends. I think i'm pretty easy going and have fun doing just about anything. I have recently gone back to school for Diagnostic Imaging (ultraound tech.) its alot of work and take up alot of time but I know in the end it will be worth it. I work full time at a hotel as front desk(guest services) If you would like to know more just ask ... Coffee or maybe lunch ... something simple where we can just talk and get to know one another.

Follow Us: