Total users: 40,397,515 Online users: 145,661
Keisha, 52

Online

About Me

Message me and I will answer your questions. I can tell you that I am an artist. I am funny, and I like to fish and do out door things. I enjoy people and get along well with people. like to sit by a bomb fire,and bbq,I am a good cook but I eat pretty healthy.I dont like to bake I am not very good at cookies.They have the nerve to turn into rock. I take pride in my appearance and like to look good,I am a hard worker and own my own home and car. It feels good not to have payments. I have the same friends that I had since I was a young girl. We are close and trust each other. They mean alot to me.I have more friends I have added along the way.You can never have to many.Dont have any enemies, I dont think I do. I dislike complicating things that are not complicated.I like to keep it simple. I believe in letting people be who they are. I dont have time for snobs.I choose not to be around them, I will and do remove myself from their presence. I like country music and some rock 70s and 80s mostly.I love humor and like to laugh alot. Go fishing, or just hang out.That covers any thing, let me know so I can buy a licence!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'3"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Kerri

    Offline

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    Im a single parent who loves her kids they do come first wants a man to have fun with but also family things and can just chill at home and snuggle if thats you hit me up cant wait to meet you Whatever

  • Dona

    Online

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 49-59

    Disclaimer: ***I have never been married and I don't have any children; if this is an issue for you, please move on. ***If your picture looks like a mug shot/webcam photo/self-portrait in the bathroom mirror, I will not reply.Wow! Where are all of the nice, normal guys? I am a nice, normal, healthy girl who has a good job, enjoys traveling, likes to get out and do things *** vegging on the couch and am looking for a guy who is the same.I have a good sense of humor, am outgoing and very easy to talk to. I've been independent and self-supporting since I was 17 and paid for my own education while I worked full time (nothing like hard work to build character).[the good: independent, plain spoken, generous, creative, warm, enthusiastic, affectionate, romantic. The questionable: intolerant of whining, complaining and pretentiousness (I already work for attorneys, thanks), can be impatient, can be aggressive, prideful]. So there it is - I'm not perfect [gasp]! Physcially, I'm no Angelina [Jolie], but I'm definitely no Rosanne [Barr] either! In short, I'm more the girl-next-door than the supermodel - but I can easily turn heads when I want to, and I do!!! I try to take decent care of myself and dress in an attractive way (I frequently meet with professional people and clients in my line of work). So, if you like sharp, active, funny, sexy, curvy women (height and weight proportionate - not cadaverous), you're in the right place. Worth noting: I prefer men who can spell. If you've really got something to offer to a woman, then show her you're not lazy and make a good impression - use spellcheck, a dictionary or the library - after all, you're a smart guy, right? Two more things, although I really enjoy pets, if your pets tie you down, we are probably not a good match. And, may I apologize up front, but I really prefer men who are at least 5' 10; not judging, just my personal preference.- a sunny patio, around a piano or fireplace, a picnic by the lake, a park bench, a free outdoor concert, an art fair, a cozy pub . . . there are LOTS of possibilities . . .

  • Juanita

    Online

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 49-59

    I am a woman who appreciates the simple things and know it's the little things that mean the most in life. I am not complicated nor do I like complications. I like to be happy and enjoy surrounding myself around kind, loving, good people. I am looking for that special someone to share time with and enjoy the everyday activities. I enjoy spending time outside, on the water, festivals, grilling, etc. Anything can be enjoyed when you are sharing that experience with your loved one. I am caring, kind, loving and full of compassion. My friends can always come to me for trust and understanding. I enjoy listening to all types of music, just depends on the mood and surroundings. A simple, casual first date to see if there is an interest for the next.

Follow Us: