Total users: 39,687,941 Online users: 142,923
Nora, 52

Offline, last seen Mon, 16 May 2022 20:09:45

About Me

I am at the stage in my life that I want to be happy and to share joy with others. Life has challenges but that doesn't need to bring us down. My political views lean toward the left, and I also have a strong faith. I am involved in my church, love my family, and love my job. I try to maintain a positive balance in my life. I have a son who brings me great joy! He is very active, which allows me an opportunity to pursue my interests. I enjoy swimming, walking, and riding bikes. My aim is to stay active and youthful as long as possible. I would love to find someone to share that goal. If you are looking to develop a fun and healthy relationship, message me! Best to you in your search!! I would like to meet at a park for a long walk. Conversation over a cup of coffee would be a good first date if weather is not appropriate for an outside date. Phone conversations are a nice way to get to know each other after we meet. I love Asian food( especially sushi) so dinner out is always fun!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Michita

    Offline

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-39

    Hi! My name is Michita. I am divorced other hispanic woman with kids from Toa Baja, Puerto Rico, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Augusta

    Offline

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    Well I'm Michelle.Yes I'm in a wheelchair. i lost both my legs due to diabeties. I've been divorced for 2 yrs now and I would like to see if there are any real men out there. So far I haven't found any I not looking for mr. perfect but I am looking for a man that wants more than just sex that's not everything in life. I want a man that can look at me and see me not what I happen to look like. I am very independent I come and go as I plz . It was a rough road at first but I had to learn to do things my way so in no way do I need to be helped out. I want to be accepted as I am if you can do that I would love to hear from you. I am very family oriented I have 2 teenage boys I do live with my parents and my children I take care of my mother while my father is working the way I see that is your parents have took care of you so the least you can do is take care of them when they need it. family is everything. See I don't have to have a man to love me I want it. I've gotten a lot of shallow men that has messaged me so if you are shallow and would be scared to be with someone different than I am not the one to talk to. I like to go to the river and camping I love the sun. I am a very loving person very affectionate I want the same from whom ever I am with to cuddle up to a good movie play around and whatever else that may happen. I am who I am so plz accept me for that. I DO NOT WANT TO JUST HOOK UP WITH ANYONE I'M NOT GONNA HAVE A ONE NIGHT STAND WITH ANYONE EITHER SO IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR THAT THEN MOVE ON IT'S NOT GONNA HAPPEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I AM LOOKING FOR A GOOD MAN TO SHARE MY LIFE WITH. I AM READY TO FIND THE ONE.... I DO HAVE TO SAY IF YOU ARE DATING SOMEONE OR MARRIED STAY THAT WAY I WILL NOT BE A SECOND RATE WOMAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!After you have read this if you think you can get to know me before you judge me then plz talk to me........

  • Tasha

    Online

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    I'm the mother of 3 wonderful kids (spoiled brats), but wonderful. When not working most of my free time is spent at dance or a sports activity for one or the other. I like to go for walks on the beach, hikes, shopping (of course), camping, and hanging out with friends. I think i'm pretty easy going and have fun doing just about anything. I have recently gone back to school for Diagnostic Imaging (ultraound tech.) its alot of work and take up alot of time but I know in the end it will be worth it. I work full time at a hotel as front desk(guest services) If you would like to know more just ask ... Coffee or maybe lunch ... something simple where we can just talk and get to know one another.

Follow Us: