Total users: 40,322,472 Online users: 144,912
Jacqueline, 35

Offline, last seen Sat, 25 Jun 2022 22:35:26

About Me

First and foremost I am a Mama to a beautiful almost 6 year old, so if you don't like children please move along. I am a kindergarten teacher and I absolutely love my job, I don't mind mondays and I love going to work every day! I play softball in the spring and the summer and have been playing for a very long time. I love lots of different genres of music but I guess my favorite right now would be Country. I enjoy riding fourwheeler and long walks in the woods! I hope some day to learn to hunt. Ok, enough for now. If you are interested in talking more feel free to send me a message, if not good luck in your search. Something simple where we can talk and get to know one another.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Audra

    Online

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 50-60

    ..I'm into country music, oldies and The Beach Boys....I would prefer someone that is from my area..and only serious like minded people need apply....I would prefer someone that enjoys eating out.or..watching movies on a Sunday afternoon...I love the sounds of winter...and watching the snow as it falls gently towards the earth..I'm not a hot weather girl...I prefer the cold crisp air....I love to swim though :)I prefer the jeans and work boots type......and takes care of his teeth and himself...I own my own condo....I'm an ok cook and I make great choc chip cookies..my favorite ice cream is Ben n Jerry's Choc Chip Cookie DoughI'm an animal person and love dogs in particular....I lost my beloved dog last year and am just now looking to get another furbaby...So, being a dog person is very important...My favorite time of day is between 6:30am and 7am...I love watching the sun rise either thru the windshield of my school bus or from the back deck of my condo with a cup of coffee....I'd have to say, my greatest strengths are my sense of humor and my ability to put people at ease....If you send me a message, I will try my best to answer you as quickly as possible...All I ask, is that you have a photo and that you're respectful.Also, asking to "get together" after only *** and forth for a couple of days is disrespectful .... (contrary to what guys believe) it's NOT flattering....Put a little effort into "courting" me...thank you and have a great day...........I'm also a professional psychic......a Licensed Nail Technician and a Level ll Reiki practitioner....and, hopefully come January...I will have earned my Reiki Master title....which means, I can then teach Reiki as well as perform it... my ideal 1st date would include either pizza or a breakfast date at a small intimate diner....

  • Felicia

    Offline

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 50-60

    Hello there! I am a DWF who is looking for a fun friend that might turn into a committed partner. I live in the mountains, in a cottage that I share with two mischievous cats. I am also the mother of two wonderful adult children who are still the light of my life! I love living in the mountains, even though it means a long commute to work. I work for the federal government in Pentagon City. Thank goodness for my van pool, which makes the long trip to work bearable. I love the city and all of the cultural and intellectual offerings it provides; theater, restaurants, concerts, museums, art, live music at hole-in-the-wall dives; I love jazz & blues. I also love being in the outdoors and away from all of the traffic and congestion of the DC area. I love to hike, bike, garden, run, go to wineries, and enjoy the sun and fun at the beach. I also like to cook and enjoy trying out new recipes. Physical fitness is important to me, so I try to eat well and exercise. I also like to read and discuss books and love keeping up with indie films. So, if you have similar interests, please drop me a line. I am looking for a good man, who has sturdy values and integrity, and has a strong body and kind spirit. Take care. A good first date can take many different forms. I am flexible, so I think that is something that I will work out with the person I intend to meet.

  • Karyn

    Online

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 50-60

    I like to read, go to the beach, be outdoors, I like country music, oldies, 70's, I am divorced and I have 2 grown sons I am looking to start a new chapter in my life and I am looking for some fun and new adventures.

Follow Us: