Total users: 39,844,889 Online users: 143,359
Shana, 34

Offline, last seen Thu, 26 May 2022 15:55:16

About Me

I like to go fishing,camping,hunting, spending time with my kids. I like going shopping, to the movies. I like almost all music. My goal r I want to see my kids go up and make sumthang out of their selfs. If you here for sex don't message me if your married don't message me. If ur in a relationship don't message me cause I will delete u. I'm just here to talk make friends and maybe hang out. If ur a drunk or on drugs DO NOT CONTACT ME AT ALL. I ant hear for a booty call either. My kids comes before anybody

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Separated

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Patti

    Online

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 49-59

    No one is an island. I believe that life should be partnered and not spent alone. I'd like to meet someone who shares similar interests and can be spontaneous, and, who can laugh and yet be serious. Let's face it; relationships are worth every effort through the good times and the bad times. A quiet locale with good ambiance and scenery, and a plan to have a great time.

  • Myra

    Offline

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 50-60

    Live laugh LOVE.... Missing the love. Glad to date, but prefer a long term relationship. Want a man to hold me everyday in his arms to sleep next to each other and wake up together. Share the little things in life like coffee or drinks. Most men don't want any thing except the roll in the hay..... If that's all you need then keep looking I'm not your gal. I want someone to care for and someone that cares for me. Daily life with all the amenities a couple can bring to each other. VERY Open... I would travel.... I would dine I would skate on ice. I would swim. I would go to concerts. I would boat. I would fish. I WOULD DANCE!!!! I even got a tattoo with someone I met on meetville n we are still friends to this day......

  • Summer

    Offline

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 49-59

    I laugh a lot and enjoy bringing smiles to those around me. I\'m fully capable of being grown-up when appropriate. I would like to meet an expressive person, with certain goals, nice and open-minded.

Follow Us: