Total users: 39,767,943 Online users: 143,332
Sair, 39

Online

About Me

I'm easy going, adventurous, funny, great sense of humor, honest, caring, very easy to get along with. I like to read, get outdoors, explore & travel. But also content to just stay in and watch a great movie. I'm looking for someone who is honest, laidback, adventurous, passionate. Not looking for anything serious at the moment but I guess things could change for the right person. Not too sure about this online stuff to be honest but if you want to know me a bit better, find me on *** Sara Slattery

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Separated

  • Have kids

    Yes, they live with me

  • Wants kids

    No, but my partner can have them

  • Ethnicity

    Mixed

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Caitlin

    Offline

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-40

    American in the process of moving to WA on a skilled worker permanent Visa. Heavily considering living in Karratha because one I happen to have a very good friend from high school who lives there. Looking for something long term so I wanted to check out the dating scene before I commit to such a remote area. Avid scuba diver (DM) and cyclist. Huge science nerd and conservationist. Grew up on a farm, hunting and fishing but have lived in DC for the last decade when I wasn’t working overseas

  • Bevbell

    Offline

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-51

    Im not on Hera 4 any bullshit, I'm a straight out person who's. Lookin'4 a long time relationship.... If so my numba is ***just txt me & let me know who u r on hera, & c what happens from ther.... Oh maybe a FWB....!!!!😋 I love fishin, camping,cooking & goin bush.... & I LOVE animals,music & havin fun & gettin jiggy with it....

  • Krauthatal0V

    Offline

    Woman. 21 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-25

    Hi! My name is Krauthatal0V. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Karratha, Western Australia, Australia. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

Follow Us: