Total users: 40,491,238 Online users: 145,730
Tammy, 33

Online

About Me

Well I'm a mother first and foremost I work alot so thought id check this outta ...pretty laid back personality some sarcasm lol...like to b active and love to go fishing and hang with good people .....I don't like judgemental people.....cause u never know what they have or are going threw ...!!! I like all music and dancing around the house lol.....dating someone would be cool ...or even hanging out ....if it becomes something more great!!!!! No drama , liars ,pretenders, or cheats !!!! And no bullshiters if that's even a real word !!!!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'3"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Lois

    Offline

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    KY chick transplanted in FL.. just trying to meet some people. I am not opposed to finding a relationship but I'm not going to jump into one just to be in one. I'm totally cool being single but if something great finds me then I wouldn't turn it down :) I tend to be very sarcastic/smart assy even . I don't have much of a filter on me and can be a little blunt at times... I tend to be too honest and appreciate those traits in others as well. Im not much into the club scene but I do like smaller bars where I can have a beer and maybe hear some live music. I can dig all types of music but normally sway more towards hardrock/ classic rock etc. I don't watch a whole lot of TV but love movies... esp Scorcese or Tarrantino flicks. But im down for whatever except alot of sci fi movies. I'm extremely down to earth and a fairly simple person. Im very outgoing and loyal to those in my life. I can be a little random, goofy and maybe weird at times but that is part of my charm. I have a bachelors degree in sociology with a minor in criminal justice and want a masters in social work before I die -- trying to save the world lol I could keep telling you about myself but all you need to know is that im freaking awesome and you should probably talk to me lmaoOkay - I obviously need to add this. I'm looking for people to meet.. not sleep with. I have plenty of batteries and patience so if u looking for a quick hook up that's def not me. I try to keep my pictures up to date so you know what I look like. I'm not huge and not skinny... I'm me :) and I'm def more of a jeans and tshirt chick than anything. Alot of times I will leave this up in the background so while it shows me logged in, I may not be able to respond right away. Also - if you reply to me with short one word answers and don't ask me questions or help carry the conversation -- don't be surprised if I stop talking to you. I like good conversation which means it flows easily, not that I have to force everything out of you.OH -- while I'd def like to find someone to date.. that's not all im on here for. I just moved to FL so need to find my own circle of friends.. Right now I really only know my bro so I just kinda tag along to wherever his band is playing at... so could def use people to do things with :) I miss my boys back home -- my partners in crime :) So I'm down for just having people to hang out with and socialize with.. So if ya think we have similiar interests but romantically wouldn't work -- still hit me up... Im a darn good wingwoman ;) I like things to be very laid back... I am a big fan of meeting for a beer and appetizer and if things go well we can plan from there :)

  • Vicki

    Online

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    I believe things happen for a reason. I'm a confident person with a sence of humor. If I have faith in something I don't drop it until I accomplish it. My goal is to live a balanced life with people who I love and enjoy all things that make me happy. I am an intellectual person. I like to meet only the right person for me. I am an "old fashioned" person and won't end up in the bed after the first date. Sorry! We could do a dinner and maybe a movie for first. I like to have a good talk with the person to get to know each other so a nice restaurant is an ideal place for that.

  • Lynnette

    Offline

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    I love to be outside....in the sun!!! I love to play at the river, lake, ocean, or pool. I enjoy camping, sports and hanging with the people that I care about. I am a single mother with a teen son. He is extremely involved in all sports! I am easy going, yet like to get things done before I play! I work with people and enjoy being social. I am non judgemental and surround myself with a diverse group. I love to entertain and watch others enjoy themselves. I was a school teacher for the past 10 years and recently switched careers. I now work with the homeless population and LOVE my new venture! My aspirations are to continue helping others and learning from each person I come in contact with! I plan to return to school and continue my education. I love to learn and grow. I enjoy all types of music, except screaming! I enjoy drives to new places, meeting new people, and exploring new things. Not sure exactly what I'm looking for, but I'm willing to explore where ever it may lead! Somewhere we can get to know each other

Follow Us: