Total users: 39,844,893 Online users: 143,739
Tiffany, 32

Offline, last seen Thu, 26 May 2022 15:56:57

About Me

I have a cat, and I love my cat... but I promise I am not the crazy cat lady.I go out from time to time with my friends, but I am not really big in to the bar scene. If you are, we probably aren't a great match. I like trying new restaurants, love going to the movies and am generally happy just hanging by the pool or the beach.- I have been in FL for the last 3 years. I am a big Tigers fan-- a little upset they just lost their chance at the World Series... again.....My family is very important to me. Honesty and loyalty are extremely important, with both friends and relationships. I do not do any kind of drama... if you have kids that's fine, but no baby mama drama or crazy ex girlfriends please.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Lilroses

    Offline

    Woman. 56 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-61

    Hi! My name is Lilroses. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Palo Alto, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Deborah

    Online

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    Looking for someone serious about spending time together and getting to know one another.I work Sales like to go to gym in spare time movies dinner independent woman half Italian and half Greek want a tall dark hansome man with his head on his shoulders.I reside in West County Mo been here 5+ years and love it.Like too meet in person soon prefer not to waste each others time because mine is precious and don't have a lot but will make for that special person. Meet in person see if we are physically attracted to one another also see if there is chemistry between us.

  • Vicki

    Offline

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    I believe things happen for a reason. I'm a confident person with a sence of humor. If I have faith in something I don't drop it until I accomplish it. My goal is to live a balanced life with people who I love and enjoy all things that make me happy. I am an intellectual person. I like to meet only the right person for me. I am an "old fashioned" person and won't end up in the bed after the first date. Sorry! We could do a dinner and maybe a movie for first. I like to have a good talk with the person to get to know each other so a nice restaurant is an ideal place for that.

Follow Us: