Total users: 40,398,215 Online users: 145,138
Jeri, 33

Offline, last seen Fri, 01 Jul 2022 00:28:58

About Me

I’m a business professional, who is single, never married and no kids!! I’m looking for friendship first and foremost, everything in life is about friendship, marriage is built on being able to stand the person day in and day out, if you cant stand to be with the person for a few night through out the week how in the hell can you live with them every day. Intelligence is a must, love humor and wit, being attractive helps too, I like guys who are sort of clean cut and in shape, and I’m a bit of a geek in my own way. Looking for some one who holds my attention in a conversation, a common intellect helps. the person that wants to be me, has to be able do the following :1) Must love to cuddle2) Must be active, work out and able to do activity on nights and weekends.3) Must be a established traveler and have an active Passport4) Must be open to social drinking.***weeks.***Quotes !"I truly do not trust a man who doesn't drink. You should never date, marry or do business a man who will not have at least one drink with you. " { Grandpa D. ***}

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Aprilallyear

    Online

    Woman. 41 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-44

    Hi! My name is Aprilallyear. I am never married atheist caucasian woman without kids from Palo Alto, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Susanna

    Offline

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    I would consider myself as a laid back type of girl who loves music & gig photography.Into keeping fit & love horse racing as well as most sports. International hand model, serial smiler Anything but the cinema

  • Irma

    Online

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    I'm intelligent, love to laugh, quick witted and a sucker for someone who can carry on good conversation with little effort. I love to cook and it's in my astrological nature to be a nurturer. I enjoy and thrive on learning new things and am not afraid to try anything. I love to travel and would like nothing more than to continue to pursue those opportunities until all continents are covered with someone who shares the same passion. Life is always better shared.I'm a runner and do CrossFit regularly. Who knew cardio and weights could be so fun?! Outside of keeping fit, I love, love, love to cook and find myself feeling most at home when in the kitchen or out exploring new culinary delights. Nothing food wise scares me and I'm always eager to try anything and everything at least once to properly form an opinion. Although I like time spent at home as much as the next person, I'd much prefer to be out and about actually exploring and doing things and enjoy being around people who are eager to do the same. Of course, rainy days spent in pajamas watching movies aren't all that bad from time to time either.The short of it all is, I'm Irish, I like adventure, I like cold beers on the beach, and laughing until my sides hurt. And, it doesn't hurt if you're a polarized lens wearing, fishing, boat loving, water runs through your veins kind of guy. There's something to be said about a guy in board shorts, on a boat, tying off a new leader line, dipping into the live well for another greenie, over a reef in search of the next big one, or dinner. You catch 'em, I'll cook 'em. Sushi, cold beers, and laughter.

Follow Us: