Total users: 39,760,716 Online users: 143,009
Augusta, 34

Offline, last seen Sat, 21 May 2022 12:27:47

About Me

Like: athletic activities, beach/water, snowboarding, shooting darts or pool, laying around and doing nothing, sleep, comedy shows and going to sporting events (GO BUCS!) Music: mostly hip hop / R&B , do keep an open ear thoughMy Life: I go to work everyday during the week, I work long days... I like to chill out for a while after work, maybe grab a drink, then call it a night... Weekends... I like to go do something(hang with friends, boating, beach, theme parks, random trips out of town, or something) on Saturdays and then just chill on Sundays... I stay pretty active most of the time so it is nice to do nothing from time to time and I really love lazy time...-stool accident a couple years ago and had to quit softball and kickball... but am planning on hopefully overcoming my injuries and at least get back to softball again.. ;)I am very independent and have been single for many many years and am totally ok with that.. I don't understand why people get into and stay in relationships that don't make them happy. I hope to someday make that connection with someone and have a real relationship. I guess I am more interested in finding someone I can relate to and just hanging out, and then if we find ourselves attracted to each other then date.... hang out and have fun, grab a drink and see if we have any chemistry want to add that I'm not just looking for a "hook up." So if that's what you're after please don't bother

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Janelle

    Online

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    It is very hard to meet people in this area so I thought I would give this a try. I love spending my free time reading, hiking, and relaxing. It would be nice to have some good company to share life with. Message me if you are interested in learning more. probably just meet up for coffee or a drink

  • Katina

    Offline

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    Interested in sport and socialising with friends also love goin on hols :) I love going for nice meals and love cool clubs , NYC is my fav place to visit ...... If int in chatting mail me cheers :***

  • Wendy

    Offline

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    Hi! My name is Wendy. I am never married spiritual but not religious caucasian woman without kids from Palo Alto, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

Follow Us: