Total users: 40,472,178 Online users: 146,000
Tiffany, 35

Offline, last seen Tue, 05 Jul 2022 08:24:19

About Me

I love country music, and cowboys is one of my favorite hangouts. I have a young daughter who is my world right now, but I'm ready to open my heart and share it with someone special again. I'm a very generous and loyal friend. I am nothing if not a good care giver. I love to travel and go to the beach. I'm not looking for a pen pal, so if you like to chat online forever before meeting, I don't think we would be a good match, I say seize the moment, go for it, go have some fun and meet the person and see if you click. What's an hour or so out of your life to see if you have a connection with that special someone? I need someone that isn't afraid to communicate what they are feeling and are able to be a mature adult if there is a disagreement or misunderstanding, I don't want any violence around me or my daughter. I also don't want to play any games, I've been out of high school too long to deal with the childish games of dating, I'm looking for a relationship, not just a booty call, so if that's all you want, then please don't message me. If any of this sounds like someone you want to get to know better, send me a message, and I will get back to you asap. There are some days that I don't get onto meetville, so bear with me if my responses aren't immediate. Happy fishing! I think the perfect first date is dinner/lunch/coffee/dessert. Somewhere busy and entertaining, but not too loud that you can't hear each other talk. Really I'm up for just about anything, but I will not meet you for the first time at your house or my house, so please don't ask. I also have to add that if you live far from me (an hour is too far, 30 min or less is ideal), please don't message me. I know I could be missing out on Mr. Right, but I just don't have time to date someone that lives far away even if you are willing to do ALL of the driving, that's just not fair for either one of us. And lastly, if you are uneducated please don't message me either. I've worked very hard for my education/degrees, and I want to be with someone that can appreciate and respect that. I am interested in a mutually beneficial relationship, and If high school is as far as you have gotten with your education, then we won't be a good fit.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Sherri

    Online

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    I'm tired of the games. I am looking for someone who is serious about wanting a relationship.

  • Rosario

    Offline

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    I\'m sweet, pretty, & smart. My relationship with God is awesome. If I break it, let me fix it. I need a partner I can take care of and who can take care of me, together we will help each other.

  • Dorothy

    Online

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    I am a free spirit, looking to enjoy each day in a positive light to its fullest ,with no regrets. I am looking for someone with similar ideals in life. I have an awesome 13 year old son , who is my world! I recently left the medical field to pursue bigger better things, and love the job I am at in the interim. I will be returning to school to switch up careers.I try to learn something new everyday, be it big or small.I recently quit smoking, switched to an e cig and love it! I enjoy going to the beach, road trips, boating (i make a great first mate), camping, cooking, reading, going out, or even better staying in with a nice bottle of wine and a redbox movie. I am classy, sweet, fun, sassy and intelligent. Looking for someone sweet, sarcastic, witty, and loyal - A true gentleman who knows how to treat a girl like a lady. Someone who can laugh at themselves and knows how to let go of their past. Being open minded to different people, places, or things is a must. Definitely not judge mental! Should take good care of themselves and be fit. I can have fun with anyone, anywhere I go, whether its a dive bar or a five star restaurant. I am a jeans and flip flops kind of girl at heart, but I LOVE getting dressed up and going out for a nighton the town! I don't have much experience with sports but I am willing to learn. Worst case I will cook for game day. Lol. I want a man that is confident, intelligent, and attractive that can play like a kid, but has it all together like a grown up. ** I do not date interracially or a few extra pounds. We can meet somewhere , have drinks , and then you can tell me all about the emotional baggage your ex left you with. Not really, but that's usually what happens. lol

Follow Us: