Total users: 39,762,696 Online users: 143,016
Dorothy, 34

Offline, last seen Sat, 21 May 2022 18:30:48

About Me

I am a free spirit, looking to enjoy each day in a positive light to its fullest ,with no regrets. I am looking for someone with similar ideals in life. I have an awesome 13 year old son , who is my world! I recently left the medical field to pursue bigger better things, and love the job I am at in the interim. I will be returning to school to switch up careers.I try to learn something new everyday, be it big or small.I recently quit smoking, switched to an e cig and love it! I enjoy going to the beach, road trips, boating (i make a great first mate), camping, cooking, reading, going out, or even better staying in with a nice bottle of wine and a redbox movie. I am classy, sweet, fun, sassy and intelligent. Looking for someone sweet, sarcastic, witty, and loyal - A true gentleman who knows how to treat a girl like a lady. Someone who can laugh at themselves and knows how to let go of their past. Being open minded to different people, places, or things is a must. Definitely not judge mental! Should take good care of themselves and be fit. I can have fun with anyone, anywhere I go, whether its a dive bar or a five star restaurant. I am a jeans and flip flops kind of girl at heart, but I LOVE getting dressed up and going out for a nighton the town! I don't have much experience with sports but I am willing to learn. Worst case I will cook for game day. Lol. I want a man that is confident, intelligent, and attractive that can play like a kid, but has it all together like a grown up. ** I do not date interracially or a few extra pounds. We can meet somewhere , have drinks , and then you can tell me all about the emotional baggage your ex left you with. Not really, but that's usually what happens. lol

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Casey

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-28

    Hi! My name is Casey. I am never married agnostic hispanic woman without kids from Palo Alto, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Ada

    Offline

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    I was on meetville a couple of years ago. Didn't really like what I experienced, but willing to try again. Don't message me if you don't have a pic. Physical attraction is important. Please have a picture of yourself smiling. A nice smile is important to me...... I'm curious to see if this site has changed at all. But, I'll play along for now.-First and foremost I am a mother to 3 wonderful kids.- Kiss our ass Gators. -I love music and dancing.-I am optimistic, well mostly. I love to laugh, and have fun with fun-loving people like me. -I am not trying to rush into anything. I am mostly interested in meeting some nice, fun people. If it turns into something else, that would be nice.- I am the type of girl who can stay in, throw on some jeans and watch some college ball with you. Or I can dress it up and go out on the town. Type of Guy I am interested in:- non-smoker- not an alcoholic or does any drugs- does not have a criminal record- Close to my age- A gentleman. Yes, I expect some chivalry. I act like a lady and would like to be treated like a lady.- Taller than me. At least 5'7 or taller would be great! I am 5'4- Independent. Not living at home with mom and dad. Has a good job. Has a vehicle. - A guy who wouldn't dream of sending me nude pics of himself within a week of the first date. Again, I am a lady.-Basically, a guy I can one day bring home to mom and dad. A guy who makes his Mama proud. Hopefully this profile doesn't make me sound like a b****. I am actually very sweet and caring. But, I am also just very honest. Let's not waste anyone's time. Questions? Message me. Whatever we decide

  • Celeste

    Online

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    I'd settle for a laugh and a bit of funTurn offs are being called hun, sweetheart,pet or anything else familiar in the first 5 *** date would be a drink after work, nothing fancy

Follow Us: