Total users: 39,709,765 Online users: 142,951
Jess, 39

Offline, last seen Wed, 18 May 2022 02:10:15

About Me

Hit me up on ***

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'0"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Christian

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    before you message me understand I'm a single mother of two little girls and I'm a mother before I'm anything. no I will not leave my girls to go out with you every night. I have no respect for men who do not see nor financially support they're children for reasons of my own. I'm a simple woman and I work insane hours a week to put a roof over my girls heads and food on the table. some days I feel as if I don't have the time or effort to give a man but I'm at the point in my life where I'm willing to try. I've been alone almost a year now and I'm rather content with that but I do want to settle down before I'm 25. I enjoy just about anything when I do get some free time. every woman wants the american dream I just want to be happy. I'm set in my ways so its gonna take a special kind of man to handle me. feel free to shoot me a message but no creepy sh*tplease

  • Ella

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    Love to read, be around people, outdoorsy, loves animals, country girl and going to school for BSN right now.

  • Johnnie

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I am a mom! A lover of baseball and sports! Homemaker and adventure seeker. I enjoy country music.

Follow Us: