Total users: 39,787,917 Online users: 143,006
Funloving, 42

Offline, last seen Mon, 23 May 2022 10:45:57

About Me

Im fun, outgoing, and believe honesty is the best policy. I am seperated and looking for a female to enjoy a little 1 on 1girl time for a little nsa fun discreetly. I stay in Anniston AL and can travel to you if your within driving distance. *** *** at gmail dot com and lets keep each other company!!!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Separated

  • Have kids

    Yes, they live with me

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Political views

    Middle of the Road

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Morgan

    Online

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 24-30

    So i suck at this i can tell you one thing for sure there is more to me than meets the eye and if you stick around to get past my facade im a great person. Hit me up on *** to be paying to talk Sc *** mvansteeberg

  • Twerkdatass

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-29

    Hi! My name is Twerkdatass. I am never married atheist caucasian woman without kids from Anniston, Alabama, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Sunshine

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-33

    Hello I am a mother of 3, two of which live with me, girls. I am bit but I love my girls more! Would love someone to cuddle with at night. I'm a clean freak so everything is clean and I cook every night. I will make sure your spoiled. Okay if you want to know more about me look me up on *** you actually take the time to read this, if not I don't feel sorry for you! Just know you will be missing out. I'm sweet and I'm sure you know there is some spice as well. I love attention and I love my kids. My kids always come first! Also I stay at home with my babies.

Follow Us: