Total users: 39,769,692 Online users: 143,007
Silentwindd, 21

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is Silentwindd. I am never married other native american woman without kids from United States, Oregon, Grants Pass. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Native American

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Britt

    Offline

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-30

    Im a cancer ♋️ Elephants are my favorite animal 🐘 I have 2 best friends who mean the world to me 👭 I like to go out and party🎊 Im an auntie to 3 amazing kids

  • Norma

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    Hi there! I have lived in the US more than a year i am working here and studying english so far, I love the country and the people.I am here to find someone to hang out with, who has a sense of humor, because I love to laugh, honest, down to earth and mature! If you are one of the guys who is looking for one night stand then forget about it and just don't type "hi" or "what's up cutie" because i am not going to answer... I am a simple girl who is shy on the beguining but if you meet me well I could become in funny and spontaneous girl! I love meet new people, hang out with my friends, sometimes go to the club or bars but also i like chill at home and watch a good movie! I like to try every kind of food which is new for me and always I am trying improve myself as much as I can! I like to travel and see new places, that is why I am in the US right now. a lot of you asking me where i have been already in the US? I like staying active, I love swimming, ice skating, biking, zumba, extreme sports, the last time my new passion became gym, i am going there 6 days per week and i lost 20 pounds... so my new year's eve promises came true or maybe i just like challenges :DI enjoy listening music, I don't really have a favourite type\, I love the kind of music that makes my feet dance also is motivation in my life! I'll let you take a decision...

  • Merle

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    Single mom, i work and go to school don't waste my time....

Follow Us: