Total users: 39,667,690 Online users: 142,894
SexyCountryBabe, 31

Offline, last seen Sun, 15 May 2022 18:33:48

About Me

Hi! My name is SexyCountryBabe. I am divorced spiritual but not religious caucasian woman without kids from United States, South Carolina, Lexington. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Keri

    Offline

    Woman. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 48-58

    I can be a prankster! My friends and past boyfriend would say I am sweet, warm, kind and giving and very playful. I am affectionate. I am probably drawn to men who have been more of the family man. Does not mean you have to have children. I do not have chidren. I know I did not get married. I am the last thing from being a player. I am very real. The great part is I am confortable in my own skin. With the right person anything is possible. They married their best friend. I too would like to meet my best friend. No one will be perfect. I like to use the word we compliment each other. I do love sensitive and kind. I also love a listener. I am not a Mom. I think because I have pictures with great nephew's and nieces in pictures people assume I am a Mom. I have been a great aunt. What I do know is when my dad goes I so would love to have the special man in my life. Since I have an automimmune type disease it will be extra hard on me. Trust me his service will be packed. I am actually heat intolerant. I used to run in the ***now I run so far from it. I find how real people are and it is so welcomed. I like the simple ways of life. I am very down to earth. I like to dress causual and sometimes love to do the black or summer dress, or a the mini skirt. I will probably always dress young.If someone catches my attention and we find we have something really special than I am open. One never knows! Sometimes change gets you out of your regular life to be able to open a new door...or as in Lion King...A Whole New World! I do believe everything gets brighter better when you are wild about a special person and visa versa. We shall see. We will know! Go have some ice tea a glass of wine. Love Maui! Lake Almanor, Being boat on a hot day! So many places to hike here. I wrote that I do not drink. Last year I started to have a glass of wine. Kid you not I can feel it after 3 sips. So I see other profiles where they say they do not drink. Trust me I admire you if you have an addicton that is awesome. Luckily I do not have the allergy or the craving, I do tend eat rather healthy. Not a vegetarian yet love healthy foods.

  • Liza

    Online

    Woman. 55 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 52-62

    Time for a FRESH start!!!! Don't You AgreeIt's really about being honest, trustworthy and giving.I have a great family and friends.They tell me that I don't look my age, lol, a number is just a state of mindWould like to try doing different sports not necessarily sky diving, lol maybe?Enjoy eating out or packing a picnic lunch with a blanket!!I have been traveling south and just love it.I like most types of music, going for walks, watching the sunset and just relaxing in my hot tub with a nice bottle of wine.Would be a real bonus if you had a good sense of humor. I find that sexy!!Don't be shy. Doesn't hurt to say "Hello" You might be surprisedps. I am looking for someone in Moncton and surrounding area as the long distance relationship doesn't work for me, thanks for understanding:) Let's plan something simple, no stress

  • Rita

    Offline

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 49-59

    I'm honest, sincere, compassionate, romantic and I have a great sense of humor. I am very family oriented. I have two kids and my youngest is a junior in college. So I will have plenty of time to spend with that special someone..I am hardworking, active and loyal. I am very easygoing, spontaneous and enjoy just about anything. I enjoy barbecues, the beach, going to a ballgame, concerts, dining out, cooking in, or just cuddling on the couch . I enjoy life to the fullest and love to laugh. . I am a very down to earth and not materialistic. What you see is what you get.. I'm looking for a guy who Is romantic, playful, a good sense of humor., and acts very young at heart...I'm not into playing games or drama. I have a lot of love to give If I'm with the right person.Please have photo.Please do not contact me If your married.

Follow Us: