Total users: 39,673,289 Online users: 142,741
Rosinailnanaone, 37

Offline, last seen Sun, 15 May 2022 23:59:36

About Me

I was born on the 6th of May ***in the town of St. Railto where I live now together with my parents and my younger sister. My early years, which I remember badly, were typical of a child living in a town. I was born into a family of a teacher and a doctor. I was sent to a kindergarten at the age of three as both my parents were working. As all the children of Belarus I went to school at the age of six. Here I should say that it was my lucky chance to study for 11 years at the school of fine arts in the town of Molodechno. It turned out to be the best school in our town. There I got a proper training in such subjects as English, Russian and Spanish , literature and world culture. I usually did a lot of home preparation for them and I liked everything I was doing in them.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    Yes, they live with me

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Political views

    Conservative

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Valen

    Online

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-26

    Hi! My name is Valen. I am never married atheist hispanic woman without kids from Newark, New Jersey, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Anneteyla

    Online

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-71

    Hello,how you doing today.Am new here,my name is Marie,my height is 5.7,I am 32years old looking for serious relationship to be together and to move forward in life style..I need understanding guy,that we are going to be together in life.if you have interest in me..let me have your *** privacy and to share more pics!!because i do not understand this site.thanks,you can also write me at my *** gmail com

  • Cherishgel

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-50

    Hi ! I'm African i live in nj ,have an accent, looking for a relationship nice and understanding guy. My *** *** For easy communication thks .

Follow Us: