Total users: 41,059,883 Online users: 147,817
Kev, 39

Offline, last seen Thu, 11 Aug 2022 13:54:16

About Me

Hi! My name is Kev. I am divorced christian caucasian man with kids from United States, New York, Massapequa. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Dwight

    Offline

    Man. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 32-42

    I am that, a bachelor of goodwill; I am a man of kindness and friendliness. Goodwill also defines a good relationship between two parties and that is what I seek with you, a good relationship and a long lasting friendship. I take pride in my respect for woman and at no point will you ever feel disrespected by me. I am truly a gentleman and you may find me a bit old fashion, but that is what makes me the genuine man I am.The most important aspect to my life that you should know, is that I'm a loving father to three beautiful children, my children are the most important people on earth to me and I would do anything for them. As well as my future soul-mate will be just as important to me, so will her children as well; to me children are the future of this world and I will do what ever I can to make this world a better place for our children. You need not worry, I love kids and kids love me; your children will enjoy being around me and always be asking when your going to see me again. I will always make them smile, because their is nothing on earth worth more than a smile on a child's face.I have been self employed since I was 12 years old, I have owned a landscaping business, a woodworking company, a import company and also had my own retail store; I have also worked in robotics and project management. Currently I am a full time student, I just finished studying Architecture and now I'm studying business; I have returned to school in order to expand my knowledge and further my goals in life. I believe that education is the key to a successful future and as long as we still have a future, we are never to old to learn.I am a country boy by heart, born and raised in Caledon's farm country, although I do love the night life of the city and all the culture it has to offer. I am one that doesn't like to sit still for long, I prefer to get out of the house and see what the world has to offer; don't get me wrong, I do enjoy a nice night in, curled up under a blanket watching a movie with a beautiful woman to hold. I love to walk holding hands and take that occasional time to stop and have a passionate moment together; life is very passionate and I'm very passionate about life.On a night in, I would love to cook you a meal, maybe something you have never tasted before. I enjoy entrees from all around the world, sushi and Indian cuisine being some of my favorites. Or if it's a beautiful evening, I can't think of anything better than a picnic on the beach and watching the sun set together; after desert laying on a blanket and looking up at the night sky, trying to count all the stars together. It may take a lifetime to count them, but I hope we have a lifetime together and count them all. Well if you have gotten this far, then you probably want to meet me and if you believe you are anything like me then I defiantly want to meet you. If you share the same passion for life and respect for humanity, than why wait another day, today may just be the day we have both been waiting our whole lives for; and tomorrow will bring the dawn of our new future. Champagne and Creamsicles on the beach

  • Eric

    Offline

    Man. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 25-40

    I work in Brooklyn and live on Long Island. I'm a laid back person who likes the adventure. I enjoy the being outdoors, biking, running, the beach, fishing in a boat. I enjoy exploring new places. Anyone who enjoys country music is a plus. I'll leave the rest for conversation. I also sing too. Looking to meet someone and build a relationship together.

  • Tommygains

    Online

    Man. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 23-43

    Hi! My name is Tommygains. I am never married catholic caucasian man without kids from Massapequa, New York, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

Follow Us: