Total users: 39,718,144 Online users: 142,757
Itsjustme, 31

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is Itsjustme. I am single caucasian woman from Canada, British Columbia, Coquitlam. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Single

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Body type

    Curvy

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Pat

    Offline

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-33

    gay af

  • Pauline

    Offline

    Woman. 60 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 46-66

    Hi! My name is Pauline. I am divorced spiritual but not religious caucasian woman with kids from Coquitlam, British Columbia, Canada. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Cpuff89

    Offline

    Woman. 56 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 46-60

    If you are French Canadian I already want to meet you. I lived in Ontario for many years, and over-all I love the warmth and culture in Quebec. Sometimes I feel I just need to go back. Not to say I'm not into English or the culture here in BC. I just want to meet someone real, who isn't in a hurry, who has some education, who is employed and is generally happy, and is looking for someone down to earth. If you are under 5'10 bonus! I know weird right? I really like guys my height.... :***No liars, or cheaters. I have a good value system. I treat people well. My employment is something I love and almost always enjoy. I love nature, hiking, biking, paddle boarding. Currently riding a cool motorbike during covid as i just got my MC license last year when it made lots of sense to do so.... open to new and healthy experiences. I'm eventually looking for long term best friend/lover, but always just friends first... Best to everyone!

Follow Us: