Total users: 41,772,352 Online users: 150,260
Aisha, 50

Offline, last seen Sun, 25 Sep 2022 12:23:46

About Me

How does one describe who they are in a few words. Who am I? That is a good question. I am a fun loving compassionate, caring, motivated and honest woman. I enjoy life, laughter, love, romance, affection, food, music, dancing, the outdoors and indoor sports. I have incredible friends and family who are all very important to me and enjoy spending time with.Life is definitely an adventure you never know what is going to happen everyday. I like keeping fit and excerise frequently. I take pride in the way I look. There is so much left to say but we can save that for later....

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Andrea

    Online

    Woman. 56 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35-52

    I'm easy-going and open minded. I like going out with friends but also enjoy relaxing at home. I like to read, watch movies, see live bands, walks and traveling, when I get the chance. I'm looking for someone to have fun with.

  • Brooke

    Online

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    I'm looking for someone that I can share my thoughts and ideas but who has thoughts and ideas of their own...agreeing to disagree is a good thing in a relationship. I'm looking for someone with humor, wit, brains and true real life experiences….. I'm looking for someone that would be thrilled when I run home early to be with them, then can laugh and giggle about the silly things we've done....style, class, sophistication and grace comes in so many different venues and I like them all….as someone said…the 3 A’s in a relationship are vital.. Attention, Appreciation and Affection….I couldn’t agree more. I'm a very romantic person who loves giving my all to the person who I'm committed to and like so many others, a person who hasn't given up on the physical side of a relationship....Communication, commitment, respect and trust are the foundation of the relationship I'm looking for and won't except anything less.....holding hands, touching, exploring and talking all ranks high on my list in a relationship.....I still believe that holding a door for a woman is the right thing to do, yet accepts ones individuality to be themselves. I'll close with the thought that describing oneself can be difficult...as some one told me..." you can't describe him you have to experience him"...no truer words have been spoken. Now, let me know your thoughts and ideas A quiet place to be alone & just talk!

  • Nina

    Online

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    im a mother of one, hes 28 yrs old *** grandboy, im a simple person would like to meet someone, im faithful, honest like to go camping, riding my atv, like motorcycles,mountains, some hunting getting wood cuddling in warm home watching movies the ocean love the summer coffee, drink

Follow Us: