Total users: 40,424,181 Online users: 145,689
Mitiziann, 48

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is Mitiziann. I am divorced christian caucasian woman with kids from United States, Illinois, East Saint Louis. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids

    No, but my partner can have them

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Jenifer

    Online

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    I'm new to online dating but I've been told that this is how most people date now, so I thought I would try it out. I'm an easy going person who likes the outdoors (indoors too). I like camping, swimming, scuba diving and downhill skiing. I also enjoy trying new restaurants, watching movies and reading. I have traveled to numerous places and hope to continue to see new areas and try new things, I've booked my next trip to Kauai. I have a full time job as an archaeologist which is important to me and in which I would like to continue to develop. I would like to find someone active, with mutual interests, around my age and at a similar stage in their life that I can spend time with, get to know better and see what happens. If you're interested send me a message and perhaps we can meet. On a first date with someone that I've never met before I think having coffee or drinks on a patio would be a good chance to talk and get to know one another.

  • Anna

    Offline

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    That's the easy part done and now this......can you just ask me if your interested???:) Tried this twice before so maybe this might be third time lucky:) Chatted to lots of nice people last time but equally got some messages from some strange people! Please don't let that be you. Walk, talk, coffee... or maybe you might have a more adventurous suggestion:)

  • Ronda

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    This part is always the hardest part because I know what I want and don't want. Question is, what does God want for my life. I've been single nearly five years after a divorce. I believe I am ready to move forward with my life, I've dated, some good and some not so much yet I'm not quite ready to give up as I am the type who loves to love and be loved and show it. I am not afraid to show my emotions or affection for someone. I don't like drama or lies, so if you posses either of those qualities please stop reading here....I do have children and if that is a problem don't even bother messaging me as they mean the world to me. I work hard and play harder.What am I looking for? : I need a man who's HONEST, smart, hardworking, funny, caring, sensitive, easy to talk to ,trustworthy, likes kids and accepts the fact that I already have some, is family oriented, seriously looking for a long term relationship where kids eventually would be involved, not racial and believes in God.I am the type of person who aims to please. I like making the person I am with happy. I love to see a smile on the faces of those who I care about most. I am a devoted woman who expects the same from a man. I am respectful and considerate always putting others before myself. I'm new to the are I've been here maybe a month and I've seen some beautiful country and met some nice people, but I am still searching for more. Don't be afraid to take the time to give this Texan a try, you never know.. you just might like what you discover. An environment where we can talk and get to know each other maybe share a few personal moments. Maybe watch the sunset from the mountain tops until the stars and moon come out.

Follow Us: