Total users: 39,869,298 Online users: 143,446
LBPRJ, 50

Offline, last seen Sat, 28 May 2022 05:55:57

About Me

I'm the type of guy that lives life the way I want.Im spontaneous,honest, loyal almost to a fault. I m very social, I love to see people laugh. My passion is riding big abnoxious beautiful v-twin motorcycles!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Separated

  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    6'5"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Rogelcarlos32Y

    Online

    Man. 65 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 45-71

    Hi! My name is Rogelcarlos32Y. I am divorced catholic hispanic man with kids from New Westminster, British Columbia, Canada. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Wysguyc5

    Online

    Man. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 35-52

    If you are "originally Caucasian" please don't contact me. is this like a service for people who like to pretend they're in a relationship? Super disappointed. Are there actually any real people in here at all? looking for someone who's not too cool to be kind! 😉 have some laughs together over a coffee. Playing and preforming music is a big part of my life. I used to play professionally up in the Sea to Sky area but these days I'm happy going to open mics etc in and around Vancouver. I stay fit, exercise often and eat right, although I can easily be persuaded to just chill and watch a movie or series episode with someone special. Yes I have some pictures of me with no shirt. My main reasons to stay fit is absolutely my health, however, a little fun never hurt anyone! It's only fair as most of y'all ladies out there have pics that are much more revealing! Thanks for reading what I have to say, let's talk some more.

  • Bradwoodv9

    Offline

    Man. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 35-45

    I am a single 51 year old, looking for someone to meet up with to get to know, and hang out

Follow Us: