Total users: 41,746,563 Online users: 150,575
Natasha, 27

Offline, last seen Fri, 23 Sep 2022 18:16:47

About Me

So I'm giving online dating another try. I’m a very outgoing and ambitious woman. Family and friends are extremely important to me and I enjoy spending as much time as I can with them. Love going out and trying new things, wine tastings, trying new restaurants, sporting events, and concerts (especially country)! I’m a huge White Sox fan! I love to travel and spend time outdoors. I'm a very outgoing and spontaneous person who loves to smile and enjoy life. I'm looking for someone with similar interests. If you're interested in getting to know more about me feel free to send me a message.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Jewish

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Corynne

    Offline

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35-45

    Hi! My name is Corynne. I am divorced other caucasian woman without kids from Delray Beach, Florida, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Susan

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    I am outgoing, love road trips, movies, dinner with friends. I am very goal oriented, assertive, optimistic and friendly. I'm looking for someone who is motivated, outgoing and independent to get to know and possibly date. Something simple

  • Marci

    Online

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    I'm a hard working professional lady. Love to play and watch sports. and good times with friends. Love listening to R&B music. I enjoy nice relaxing nights just watching movies and love being around people that can make me laugh. I am looking for a professional male. I am not looking to PLAY GAMES BUT LOOKING TO FIND A GOOD GUY AND GO FROM THERE. Would love to find someone who enjoys going to comedy clubs. out to dinner and enjoys going to a bar every now and then to watch sports, shoot pool or bowl. I also love the outdoors.I love to play any sport, I even recently picked up golfing. I coach volleyball in myspare time. Honestly just looking for someone that could be like a best friend and grow with a relationship. If I look at your profile, but dont speak doesnt really mean i'm not interested, I just dont always write something. I hate to sound harsh, but if you are not taller than at least 5'10, I am not interested....sorry!I mostly go on here to browse, but if something catches my attention, we can see where things go. Something easy so we can get to know each other. RESTAURANT NICE CAFE OR SPORTS BAR.

Follow Us: