Total users: 39,799,358 Online users: 143,476
Billy, 46

Offline, last seen Mon, 23 May 2022 21:59:36

About Me

I'm 43yo,I'm single, caring,honest, romantic, loyal and independent! I like traveling and listening to music, I also like painting in my spare time and going to the beach!I'd like to meet someone who is easygoing and laid back! Someone I can connect with!.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Mixed

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'9"

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Matt

    Offline

    Man. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 20-32

    I'm single just moved from Newcastle to Lismore to start a new life with my dad an hope to met a beautiful lady and as I don't give money to web sites trying to find me love *** Matt Stanley if u want a cheap man lol I spend my time on adventure not websites lol have a wonderful ***lady's will chat on *** on here haha I don't trust websites

  • Lili

    Online

    Man. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-32

    Hi! My name is Lili. I am never married atheist caucasian man without kids from Lismore, New South Wales, Australia. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Virgo60Ies

    Online

    Man. 61 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 54-67

    live in mullumbimby NSW. NON Smoker, NO Drugs and looking for same. if you would like to chat emal me at *** As a Kid we used to stick our arms down Rabbit Holes to see if we could catch a rabbit. Never did. But now I realise just how deep the Rabbit Hole goes. If you would like to talk about Rabbit Holes, and have also gone down one. then I would love to talk to you over a coffee or drink. Willing to relocate to start a new life with a new partner. I guess I would class myself as a home body. Not into pubs or clubs apart from the occasional meal and drink. No into parties but like occasional BBQs with friends or family I’m looking for someone I can adore to go with me down the road less traveled. Life is so very short, and I want to make the most of every day. ? I don't know what else is more important to discuss, but there is more about me if you're willing to take a chance. I am open to live almost anywhere. However prefer near the ocean. I want to live independently of any government services as much as possible. I see trouble ahead for Australia. Maybe once borders open, moving to a different country. I've lived in many places looking for my tribe. My intention of building a sustainable homestead and fulfilling my dream of growing herbs and gardens full of veggies, maybe some fruit and nut trees and living off grid is still achievable. The beach is my favorite place to go and it helps me stay sane. It’s one thing I love most. The sand on my feet and the waves lapping on the shore are so soulfully peaceful to me. It would be awesome to have some company to go on walks in places like this? Remember Ladies, I am not a smoker and looking for the same

Follow Us: