Total users: 40,290,153 Online users: 145,315
Kris, 43

Online

About Me

Hi! I have decided at this point to write nothing but facts about me. If you are interested in talking, please *** am honest (to a fault at times)I tend to only date white men, just wish they LOVED MY CURVES like black men do!I am very caring & givingI smoke and doubt I will quit anytime soonI love to cuddle, hold hands and romanceI will NOT RESPOND if you have DEAD ANIMALS in any of your pics-not a fan of shirtless pics either, especially lying in bed..cheesy....I am a pescatarian (only eat fish)-no land animals..I am a curvy woman, so if you like thin, athletic girls, model-type....PLEASE MOVE ON!!!!!!!!!!I enjoy drinking red wineI know how to text AND talk on the phone.I only date within a 15 or so mile radius....I cannot afford otherwise and want someone who lives nearby, not an hour away.I usually am not attracted to thin men, I like a man with some meat on his bones. :)I love to spend time with my son, friends and family-they are the world to me.I am looking for one person to be with and not into games at all! I do not bring drama with me.I love a man with facial hair, just not into the clean shaven look at all!**If I do not respond to your ***, I am sorry, that means that I am not interested.** I think coffee or the Waffle House....somewhere we can get to know one another.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Aileen

    Offline

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    -) lookin to meet friends, date, but wants a relationship What ever we agree on...

  • Hattie

    Online

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    I am a single Mom who is stepping into this single thing for the first time in a very long time. Not really sure yet what I think about this online stuff...drop me a line if you'd like and let's chat...see what happens :)

  • Georgette

    Online

    Woman. 41 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 38-48

    I enjoy a good movie, peaceful evening at home, as well as going out and painting the town red every now and then! I love sports and watching my children play them as well. I spend most of my free time with my children, catching up on homework, and cooking. I am an old fashion country girl who works hard and plays even harder and not afraid to get a little dirty, I love my jeans and tennis shoes, and boots but I love to dress up and be a woman to, I am about simplicity and being real no time for games. I am just me what you see is what you get attitude and all!

Follow Us: