Total users: 40,360,007 Online users: 145,166
Charlene, 43

Offline, last seen Tue, 28 Jun 2022 04:24:13

About Me

I'm feminine and capricious, adventurous and fun loving, curious and intelligent, creative, goal oriented, convivial and sweet with a wry sense of humor. I love great food and wine, travel and exploration and, yes, sometimes just relaxing, I love movies and board games The list of things I've tried and places I've been is pretty long but the list of those I've yet do and see is far longer and think that everything is just better when shared with the right person, life is about experiences. I'm independent but I'm also quite comfortable on the arm of a handsome gentleman. I'm looking for the right guy to share this amazing life with me, it's all more fun when it's shared and I believe that having things in common is vital but having contrasts keep things interesting. Ideally you're intelligent, fit, fun, adventurous and mature enough to realize that acting like a grown up all of the time is vastly overrated. A cup of coffee or a glass of wine are just great as long as we can talk, laugh and get to know each other. Any person and/or *** this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'11"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Deanna

    Offline

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    Of course, I'm attracted to the guy with the good looks, great sense of humor and charming romantic side...everyone would have to agree that exterior impression is a very powerful thing. But I'm mesmerized by that guy that seduces me with his inner-appearance. Getting to know someone is easy online so I've been quite overwhelmed with all the adventurous, funny, good looking guys on here. I'll come straight out and say I'm not that kind of woman that takes/sends pics of myself (believe me, I'm very comfortable with my appearance)...I'm not impressed by money (i'm not a materialistic kind of girl)...and I'm not willing to step in and be play mommy but I do love kids (I'm a single mom of a teenager who keeps me pretty active mentally, physically and financially but I have been really lucky because she is an awesome kid!) However, I am that kind of woman that is very laid back, just wanting to hang out relaxing or doing something adventurous...love my Redskins, Caps and Nats...no matter what! I'm a sucker for romantic novels and love to get lost in those reality tv shows from time to time. My newest interest is hiking; it's great exercise and way to clear my mind from a busy week of work.-appearance to go with those good looks! Drinks or coffee.

  • Roseann

    Online

    Woman. 43 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 40-50

    If I'm old enough to be your Mom, PLEASE do not contact me. For you mathematically challenged, that means anyone in their 20's. Sorry, not gonna happen.I'm fun, easy going, down to earth, low maintenance, silly, sarcastic, sweet, passionate, positive girl with a witty personality and a wicked sense of humor (it is a bit dry). Family and friends are the key to my soul. What you see is what you get with me. It is truly the little things in life that make me happy. ***; sorry, but if you live in another state, that is a deal breaker for me. Life is short enough, I don't want to spend (more) time in traffic.***Reasons to not contact me:1) You don't have pix - NO PIX NO GO!2) You’re married but say you’re not.3) You smoke but say you don’t.4) You only have one picture. *catfish* Scaring children, stealing candy from babies and the elderly, knocking over liquor stores.

  • Mo

    Online

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-60

    Hi! My name is Mo. I am divorced other indian woman with kids from Redwood City, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

Follow Us: