Total users: 40,492,566 Online users: 146,003
Cheri, 40

Offline, last seen Wed, 06 Jul 2022 22:24:13

About Me

I'm a mom of two boys looking for an honorable man to share my happy life. Love being outdoors, taking pictures, spending time with my boys. I enjoy fun and adventure as much as quiet nights at home. I can be dressed up for a fancy restaurant one day and in jeans, ponytail and hat to play ball the next! I love romance! I'm not hung up on money or material things....I'm financially stable on my own. I love country music but listen to everything. If I've sparked your interest...send me a message. There is a lot more to discover about me!!****I had LASIK a few weeks ago...no more glasses!!!! I would like to have an initial meeting, coffee or lunch, to find out if we would want to get together for an actual date. I would enjoy a first date to be casual and relaxed. It would be good to have fun but also be able to talk. A movie wouldn't be my first choice! I would prefer going to the zoo, a picnic at the lake, riding horses, or having a BBQ for two!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Cece

    Online

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-35

    Hi! My name is Cece. I am never married lds caucasian woman without kids from Redwood City, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Jeanne

    Offline

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    I enjoy traveling, dinning, music, dancing, reading, writing constructively, reading people, and definitely conversations that are of depth. I’d like to find someone who can tune in to my language and understand me.

  • Patrica

    Online

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    I love the outdoors.) Anything around water, Bon fires, cook outs with friends. I enjoy reading a good book. I have 3 kids, that are my world! Anything else, just ask :)

Follow Us: