Total users: 39,772,069 Online users: 143,215
Joan, 39

Online

About Me

I enjoy watching sporting events and going to watch them play. I have two wonderful teenagers. Who are my life. They come first! I love to laugh!!! If you would like to know more just ask.I'm old fashion love to hold hands, go for walks. Snuggle on the sofa and watch movies. I'm very down to earth.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Jeanne

    Offline

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    I enjoy traveling, dinning, music, dancing, reading, writing constructively, reading people, and definitely conversations that are of depth. I’d like to find someone who can tune in to my language and understand me.

  • Molly

    Offline

    Woman. 41 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 38-48

    Hi there, I've been told I am easy to talk to and have a funny sense of humor. I have a good balance between work and play, but all that is missing is that special someone to share it with. I pride myself in being a down-to-earth, positive, outgoing person who is always up for a new adventure (I am not afraid to get my hands dirty!). Staying fit and healthy is a priority to me. Some of my interests include; reading, exercise (hiking, sailing, skiing) concerts, bbq's, sporting events, road trips and the occasional gun show, lol! I am looking for ONE special guy. He is genuine. He is an intelligent, traditional, emotionally available man with a friendly and sincere personality. Someone who wants out of the dating scene and has the goal of settling down with one person. He doesn't take himself too seriously and has a great sense of humor........are you out there? PLEASE NO: - FALSE ADVERTISERS - TEXTERS - GUYS WITH NO CAR - CHAIN SMOKERS - PEN PALS - NON-- MEN WHO LIVE WITH PARENTS - WORK-AHOLICS - UNEMPLOYED - MENTAL/ANGER ISSUES -- CASUAL DATERS/ONE NIGHT STAND TYPES/BREEDERS - ALCOHOLICS - "SEPARATED" STATUS - MEN WHO CLAIM TO BE "ATHLETIC", BUT NEVER WORK OUT - MEN WHO ARE ANY COMBO OF THESE DESCRIPTIONS, BUT REFUSE TO ACCEPT IT. The world is our playground!Shooting range, lunch, botanic garden hike, kayaking, swap meet...........

  • Luz

    Online

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    Please know up front, I'm not looking for a booty call and white guys only. This is a way to throw myself out there and see if there are some gentlemen still out there. Anyways, I'm a single mom. I'm an office manager and have been at my job since May ***. I like to chill at home, read, watch tv, go to the movies, try new restaurants, hang with friends, go swimming, etc. I'm not into going out clubbing and drinking every weekend. I like all kinds of music, movies, TV shows and food. Favorite sports are baseball, football and Nascar. Don't hate. I'm an open book. Hit me up if you're interested. Depends on the person. I like dinner and maybe a movie. Or going to walk around a fair, carnival, festival, etc. Something fun where we can get to know each other.

Follow Us: