Total users: 40,324,463 Online users: 145,424
Ericka, 32

Online

About Me

A little bit about me....I love to laughI'm easy goingI have one child-she's hilariousI enjoy traveling-anywhere! I work hard but play harderI'm very loyalI spend my free time with friends or familyI enjoy sports- watching at home or at the stadium ( OSU, Bengals, Reds, Dragons )I love a good glass of white wine & great companyA little bit about who I'm looking for....A man with a sense of humor-I love to laughSomeone who is not afraid to try new thingsA man who shows women respect alwaysA man that knows what he wants Someone who loves to smileA man who is goal oriented & establishedSomeone close to my age or olderGreat outgoing personalityObviously, there's much much more, but we'll leave it at that. If you'd like to know more ask:) Good luck fishing!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'1"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Alisha

    Offline

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    Where to start im a sweet loving caring woman looking for love if it even existIm a single mom of four beauitful girls and a handsome lil guy they are my world. Im a real woman who is not on drama im a woman who knows what she want outta life I have my own place If I sound interesting the please message me thanks to all who has taking time to look at my profile. I am up for anything im not a picky girl but i would mind a movie or dinner because they could give us a chance to get to know one another

  • Becky

    Online

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    Things that I love to do...Spend time with the people I love the most my friends and family. I really just like to try new things and learn new things all the time. I feel like I have one life to live and I don't want to miss out, so I am always up for something new and fun. My goals and aspirations...I would love to have a family one day. I do have a professional career right now that I take very seriously, although that isn't everything in life and I don't want it to be. I work hard so I can take care of myself and have the means to make my own choices, which gives me a sense of pride. I aspire to stay happy, healthy and continue to be family oriented and down to earth. I love to travel and hope to continue to see the world, possibly with someone special too! I love to learn, dream, be creative, and make things (with a little help though). I am not a huge book reader, but sometimes I find a great book and then I can't put it down. I am not a huge movie buff, but I really enjoy action packed, mystery, and adventure movies the most. I love any all music...Country, Spanish, R&B, Hip Hop, and some Rock too. What makes me unique...This is a hard one, because everyone is unique. Gosh...ok I have a big heart, smart, hard working, loving, fun, very goofy and silly, loving and dedicated daughter, sister, and aunt, openminded, and very loyal to the people that I love. I am athletic (need to be more these days), love the outdoors, at times I can be an extravert, but enjoy being at homes sometimes too. I do like organization, cleanliness, and I have to admit sometimes I can get frustrated easily, because I can be a bit of a perfectionist. Also, I am Cuban and Greek and I can get fired up at times, but you always know where I stand. Ok I am tired of talking about myself now...if this sounds similar to you than let me know! It doesn't really matter where we go or what we do. I am up for anything!

  • Janelle

    Online

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    My hobby I like to is go swimming in the lake or pool in the summer. I like to read, take my dogs for a walk, watch tv or a movie.I don't what a one night stand I want a relaship. I would like to be a house wife that do all the work in the house. I like to listen to country music. I do have picking disease but no one can not catch what picking disease is that when I get to much stress or worried I pick at my self. Open

Follow Us: