Total users: 40,294,525 Online users: 145,056
Lorraine, 34

Offline, last seen Fri, 24 Jun 2022 10:20:13

About Me

I am 33 years old, born and raised in the Twin Cities of MN and I love this state. I work full time and as long as I am allowed I will continue to. I am an independent person and take pride in my ability to handle things on my own.When I am not working, cooking or cleaning. I enjoy riding bike, MN state parks, MN Lakes, working out, reading, walking, bonfires, coffee, road trips, talking, listening, playing cards, crochet, music, movies, new restaurants, small town shops. I love motorcycles, although the thought of driving one scares me silly. I am looking for someone to inspire me. A man who will listen to me, someone I can talk to about many different things. I want someone who is open minded and isn%u***t going to judge me. I want a man that is going to encourage me in life, someone who helps me look outside the box. I want someone to go to church with and worship God together. I want a friend, a valuable friend. A friendship that will allow growth and closeness in a natural way. A companion to share coffee with after a great church service. A man who will respect me and not put pressure on me to do anything that my heart doesn%u***t feel right. I want a man who has strong Christian values, and the kind of man that those values are not going to go anywhere. Like those values are air to your lungs type of guy. I want to find a friend who can be serious, but also knows how to have fun and let loose. Over all, I just want to find a relationship that will help me understand and enjoy this life. Thanks for looking. God Bless!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'9"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Toonny

    Offline

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-43

    Contact me on *** user ID : toonny.melody

  • Andrea

    Online

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    I\'m just a level headed, universally accepted walking contradiction to this world,. But at the end of the day I\'m the most honest, kind hearted, person. I want a sexy partner, loving, caring and not negligent.

  • Delia

    Online

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    Myself – restless, analytical, and opinionated. I am not offended by a dirty joke and can dish out one of my own. I am independent but far from being a feminist. Sarcasm is a spice of life, so bring it on. . Love my life and everything that comes with it. I was blessed with great family and friends who make me a better person every day just being around them. Just to top it off I'd like to find a great guy. I prefer a mans man. If you own a pair of skinny jeans it won't workout between us.* I'm not interested in one night stands or what your fetishes might be if that sounds like you please don't message meWhat’s your story? What are you greatest pet-peeves? Anywhere where we can talk and have fun. Jays game?

Follow Us: