Total users: 39,841,146 Online users: 143,658
Katherine, 35

Online

About Me

Tell more later.....

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Separated

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Casey

    Offline

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    - GO TEXANS!!!!Let's see....I enjoy working out (ie. gym, biking, running, spin class, boot camp, yoga/pilates, hula hooping, softball, kickball, swimming, kayaking etc), I love curling up with a good book and a coffee (or glass of wine depending on the time of day), I have an addiction to music, whether that be playing, singing, listening or going to concerts (stick me in a heavy metal concert, country band, celtic etc and I'm happy). I also love hanging out with friends and traveling when I can.....I enjoy experiencing new cultures etc. Aside from that I'm a pretty easy going, outgoing, laid back gal who loves getting dressed up to go out for a night on the town or is happy enough watching a game with a few friends. I like people who are easy going, driven, can make me laugh (this is a big one in my books), know what they want in life and are fun to be around.If you want to know more send me a message. Something fun.......bonus points for something unique!! :)

  • Isabel

    Online

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    I'm a workaholic, but on my off time. I like to watch football, run, and play card game with family. I'm a single mom of 4, but they are growing up on me. I'm pretty laid back. Just enjoying life. I hate drama, so if your into that I'm not your girl. I'm pretty open. Watching the game. I'm Chiefs fan. Dinner or movie. Just a walk in the park. If you have better idea. I might be game.

  • Joanna

    Offline

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    I enjoy traveling especially to tropical places. While I'm there, I enjoy relaxing as I take the sun by the beach or pool. I also love going horseback riding, riding ATV's, zip lining, flying trapeze, and riding waverunners. I am interested in starting to snowboard too. I love to watch movies that involve action, comedy, and/or romance. When it comes to music I am open to various genres. Songs usually spark my interest based on the beat. Looking for a guy who is honest, loyal, down to earth and likes to have fun. I am open to new interests. Open for suggestions in a public place...

Follow Us: