Total users: 40,418,220 Online users: 145,542
Martha, 32

Online

About Me

I have a fantastic circle of friends and we always have lots of fun together. My family is very important to me. There is nothing I wouldn't do for them. I value people who follow their dreams, who are ambitious, honest and respectful to others. Arrogant people drive me mad. I laugh a lot! I have a good sense of humour and I always try to see the positive side of things. It's better to laugh than cry anyway. Sometimes I speak before I think…and it is not always a good thing although mostly hilarious. I also like to try something different every so often. I can't wait for the next one. Nothing can beat jumping in the mud to some good tunes! Check it out :) If you like what you see so far drop me a line and if I like what I see I will reply. It would be nice to see your picture too.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Nanette

    Offline

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    I hate this part. I hate talking about myself... Im 34, I have 2 children, I work at a warehouse during the day, go to school 3 nights a week, and work as a home health aide in the evening for a few hours in the evenings that I don't have school. My kids are my everything and they come first no matter what! What Im looking for is someone who can except me and my children and treat us the way we deserve to be treated. Im not looking for a new father for them, they already have one, but I am looking for someone who will include them in our plans if and when it gets to that stage. Im not looking for games or hook ups. Im too old for the dump BS. Not to be a rude, but im also not looking for a daddy either. Dinner and maybe bowling. someplace where we can talk and get to know each other.

  • Elisa

    Offline

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    Im outgoing and down to earth.My joys in life are my kids an doing crafts. I have a cosmetology license and a assiociates degree in marketing management small business. Music taste is old school an i like hip hop an rytme and blues i love mary j blige an nas. Something like bowling or pool or adventurous,movies are good to

  • Alicia

    Online

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    Hi! My name is Alicia. I am never married catholic caucasian woman without kids from Guaynabo, Puerto Rico, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

Follow Us: