Total users: 39,700,688 Online users: 142,730
Nora, 32


About Me

hay, my hobbies are going out with my friends, having a good time, a laugh, and enjoying life also love to have nights in with dat rite guy n just chilling out, i like to read to in my spare time, listening to music pretty much waheva is in d charts nowadays, from pop to country, a drink or a meal, getting to know one another i tink is very important for a first date nd if successful der myt be a second :) who knows....


  • Looking for


  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids


  • Wants kids


  • Ethnicity


  • Faith


  • Body type


  • Height


  • Eye color


  • Smoke


  • Drink

    Yes, socially



stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Lonegirl


    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-33

    Hi! My name is Lonegirl. I am never married other caucasian woman with kids from Guaynabo, Puerto Rico, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Laurel


    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    I am a fun loving woman that doesn't mind getting her hands dirty. I love to get dressed up but I am just as happy going fishing or watching football! I enjoy reading, love to cook and spending time with my family. I enjoy a very wide variety of music and love to dance. I think a first date should be a time to get to know each other. Dinner and a walk in the park would be an ideal start.

  • Alyson


    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    First and most important thing is that I have a 2 year old little boy who lives with me full time. I am divorced only because he was unfaithful and I have no tolerance for cheaters. I believe marriage should be forever and both people should be fully committed to each other. I have a decent relationship with my ex and there is no drama there. I hate drama. We talk only when necessary when it involves our son.I am the type of girl who likes to get dressed up every now and then and go somewhere nice, but I am also happy staying at home and watching movies. I love to cook and bake when I get time. I also love to do projects around the house and I love finding fun diy projects on pinterest. I also like to take my little boy out to fun places like the park or zoo. I like to be outside when it is nice out, whether it's camping or just going for a walk or bike ride. I care about how I look and expect my partner to do the same.(to some extent) I like to dress and look cute when I go out. I try to exercise when I can.I grew up in the country so I still love the farm and so does my little boy. I try to take him to my parents house on the farm as often as possible. I am an animal lover.I am looking for someone with good morals and values. A good work ethic is also important. I have a good job, so my partner must also. I also grew up in the church and want to raise my son as a Christian and would like to find someone who has the same background.*if you like sushi, I'll take special notice of you! ;)

Follow Us: