Total users: 41,099,952 Online users: 147,711
Geraldine, 34

Offline, last seen Sun, 14 Aug 2022 02:37:21

About Me

I am a 34 year old single Mom to a Fabulous/Energetic little Girl. When I have a free moment away I enjoy running [], Shopping, Nice dinners, Spending time with Family & Friends.I am a Retail Manager and enjoy the creative side of Retail. I am fun, friendly, energetic, sweet and ambitious. I am looking for someone to enjoy a quiet night at home or a fun evening out on the town. Something fun!!!! I'm adventurous!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'3"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Martha

    Offline

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    I have a fantastic circle of friends and we always have lots of fun together. My family is very important to me. There is nothing I wouldn't do for them. I value people who follow their dreams, who are ambitious, honest and respectful to others. Arrogant people drive me mad. I laugh a lot! I have a good sense of humour and I always try to see the positive side of things. It's better to laugh than cry anyway. Sometimes I speak before I think…and it is not always a good thing although mostly hilarious. I also like to try something different every so often. I can't wait for the next one. Nothing can beat jumping in the mud to some good tunes! Check it out :) If you like what you see so far drop me a line and if I like what I see I will reply. It would be nice to see your picture too.

  • Nora

    Online

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    hay, my hobbies are going out with my friends, having a good time, a laugh, and enjoying life also love to have nights in with dat rite guy n just chilling out, i like to read to in my spare time, listening to music pretty much waheva is in d charts nowadays, from pop to country, a drink or a meal, getting to know one another i tink is very important for a first date nd if successful der myt be a second :) who knows....

  • Yolanda

    Online

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    I am super independent, and looking for someone who is the same. I think it is great to have someone you can rely and count on, but you should always be able to make it on your own as well. A little more about me...I love the outdoors! I am huge sports can! I enjoy a quiet evening in reading a good book with a nice glass of wine as well as a fun night out with my friends. I am pretty much up for anything! If you want to know more, just ask! I'm looking for a good-hearted, honest man that can make me laugh! Think that's you? Drop me a line! Look forward to hearing from you!

Follow Us: