Total users: 40,365,393 Online users: 145,585
Anne, 35

Offline, last seen Tue, 28 Jun 2022 20:42:46

About Me

I am a simple girl who loves life. I'm in search of a guy who can make me laugh, enjoys being active but also enjoys cuddling on the couch with a glass of wine or a beer while watching a movie. I am not looking for someone to complete me but to join me in this wonderful journey called life. Something fun like mini-golf or drinks. No pressure.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Separated

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Dorothy

    Online

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    In my book, big words are better. I find it entertaining to play Devil\'s Advocate and see if you can prove your argument in a discussion. Look for smart successful and of course loving partner.

  • Audra

    Online

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    I am quite a spiritual person but not a God fanatic. I love the sun but am not a sun-worshipper. I consider myself quite open-minded but I won't put up with nonsense! I am playful, but too world-weary for games. I love books but am hardly an intellectual. I like to keep in shape but will deny myself nothing. I have in the past, (metaphorically), tried to save men from burning buildings AND, (even more dangerous), tried to change the man that lit the fire in the first place!! At the moment I'm just trying to be the "star" in STARting over. Coffee and if that goes well, maybe a walk.

  • Sylvia

    Online

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    Single female looking to date. I'm independent but social, I'm very passionate and loyal, if I say I'll do something, I'll do it. Even if its not in my own best interest, so take that as you may lol. Love to make people laugh and enjoy doing different physical activities, either running, swimming or hiking - ideally with a boyfriend. Enjoy playing football and partaking in road races.Shows I enjoy -If my profile interests you; *** or a walk maybe?

Follow Us: