Total users: 39,806,464 Online users: 143,107
Morgan, 34

Online

About Me

Ask me and ill tell you

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Brea

    Online

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-35

    Hi! My name is Brea. I am never married catholic african woman without kids from Opa Locka, Florida, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Kayla

    Online

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    I'm a good hearted down to earth passionate person that enjoys everything life has to offer. I work hard, play hard and like to live a balanced healthy lifestyle. I have two dogs. Love to travel and experience new things and cultures. On my down time i enjoy hiking, kayaking, fishing,camping and snowboarding. I like adventure and exploring new places. Live for vacations , love NYC nice restaurants, lounges , music dancing, also staying in and cooking a good meal and watching a movies on the couch.I am looking for someone who is confident in who they are and has a good balance on life. Strong family values are very important to me. Someone who is business oriented, trustworthy, romantic, affectionate, open minded, lives a healthy lifestyle, athletic, and likes to travel. I am not into playing games so please don't respond unless your honest , truthful and a good person. I would like to find that right person to share all the things i am passionate about in life with. P.S. Would love to find a tall sexy Country Boy with those qualities :-) If that sounds like you send me and *** chat.

  • Marva

    Offline

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    I find it extremely difficult to describe yourself here. I've been on this site before and have met some really nice people but there just wasnt any connection. I am a laid back and easy going type of girl. The bar scene gets tiring after awhile. Don't get me wrong I love going to the bars occasionally to hang out but it's not a thing I will do every weekeND.I love being outdoors wether it's just doing an activity outside or just hanging out with friends or family.The beach is one of my favorite places to go to. Listening to the waves and walking on the sand I feel is so relaxing.IM looking for someone that is easy going and loves to laugh. Life is to short to be miserable. Someone that likes going out to do things but can also enjoy a night in. And of course looking for someone who knows what they want

Follow Us: